http://ru.scmcnc.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Плазменной Резки > Стальной Плиты Плазмы Машины Кислородной Резки > Multi-головка hypertherm плазмы и кислородной резки

Multi-головка hypertherm плазмы и кислородной резки

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель:  TX1D1H series

Model No.: TX1D1H Series

Functions: Cutting

Max. Size: 12X4m, According To Customer′s Need

Cutting Method: Plasma And Flame

Max. Cutting Thickness: Plasma To 25mm, Flame To 150mm

Drive Node: Servo Motor

Nesting Software: Fast Can Or Star Cam

Plasma Cutting Speed: 500-3500 Mm/Min

Transport Package: 1*20gp Container + Wooden Box

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные Случаи

производительность: 200 Set/Year

марка: Восход с ЧПУ

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения:  Китай

Способность поставки: 200 Set/Year

Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

Код ТН ВЭД: 8459210000

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта
Этот вид портативных плазмы CNC и машины кислородной резки специально начат для вырезывания стальной плиты, 2 вида режимов резания обеспечивает: плазменной резки и кислородной резки, рабочий размер могут быть настроены по требованиям. Этот портативный плазмы CNC и машины кислородной резки характеризуется легкой деятельности, компактной структурой и низкой стоимостью. Она подходит для больших, средств и малых шахт, широко используемых в автомобиле, судостроении, проектируя машинное оборудование, аграрное машинное оборудование, suitable для стали углерода (кислородной резки), и нержавеющей стали.

Спецификация:

Model Gantry series
Cutting size 3150mm x 8000mm (By  customer's need')
Cutting Method Flame/plasma
Cutting Thickness Plasma:2-20mm
Flame:6-150mm
Plasma source Hypertherm 125A
Flame Cutting Speed 20-1000mm/min
Unlimited Turret ±50°
Ignition Mode Automatic ignition
Plasma Cutting Speed 500-3500mm/min
Plasma torch anti-collision system Yes
Drive Mode Servo motor
Nesting Software Fast CAN or STAR CAM

Продукты Показывают

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Наш Сервис

Установка:

Продавец посылает одному инженеру к стране покупателя для установку, ввод в эксплуатацию и обучение. Покупатель несет ответственность, чтобы обеспечить всем необходимым оборудованием для погрузочно-разгрузочных и подъемно части машины перед инженерами продавца перейти к покупателю завода. Кроме того, покупатель должен обеспечить работников, поддержку в деятельности по установке, под присмотром инженеров продавца.

Комиссия:

Поставщик должен предоставить чертежи и другие сведения о материале/подготовке, необходимые для установки оборудования, которое покупатель должен подготовить и держать наготове до того, как машина прибудет на фабрике покупателя. Монтаж и пуско-наладка могут быть завершены в течение 10-15 дней над машиной в целом.

Обучение:

Обучение будет включать в себя обучение по программированию, работы машины и устранение неполадок. Время обучения составляет всего 5 дней для этой машины.

Покупатель должен организовать не менее двух человек для приема обучения. После тренировки, покупатель должен подписать "Прием и проверка отчетов", поставленный продавцом, чтобы продемонстрировать успешное завершение ввода в эксплуатацию и приемки покупателем.



Наша Компания

Фабрика:

С развитием Восход, сейчас наша компания занимает важное положение в этой отрасли. Из-за заказов и продаж результативность постоянно улучшается, для того, чтобы лучше развития, для удовлетворения потребительского спроса, и для того чтобы обеспечить клиентов высококачественным оборудованием с кратчайшие сроки, наша компания приобрела новый участок, площадью около 50 000 квадратных метров, это сделает достаточную подготовку для развития нашей компании и каждого клиента.

Семинар:

Качество делают бренд, честность рынке победе, гармонии сходятся талантов, инноваций и содействия развитию. Наша способность последовательно предоставлять инновационные, высокое качество продукции, что outlast и делать конкуренция лучше, именно поэтому мы являемся одной из самых успешных компаний, предлагая самые современные и продуктивные решения в индустрии машины с ЧПУ.

Склад:

Производство продуктов, ориентированных на клиентов всегда было нашим высшим беспокойства. Мы считаем, что качество является душой предприятия навсегда. Поэтому мы никогда не компромисс с качеством нашей продукции. Мы принимаем передовую, научную современных идей менеджмента и системы для реализации диспетчерского управления между всеми аспектами производства, инспекции, продажи и услуги и т. д. которые помогают контролировать качество, повысить эффективность работы и стабильность гарантия продукции, надежности и точности. Таким образом, предприятие может добиться быстрого и устойчивого развития.

Команда:

Мы-команда опытных и энергичных специалистов, которые являются экспертами в обработке точности работы путем научного процессов. Профессиональные отличные таланты объединяют мощную и творческую команду конструкции, научные исследования и разработки, которые строят наши твердые технические силы и конкурентоспособности. И наша компания стремительно развивается и специализированное обслуживание поставки для всех клиентов.

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Упаковки & Доставки
Детали упаковки : Упаковка, эта модель нужна 1*20gp;через
Детали поставки : через 30-40 дней после получают первый взнос.


1. Специальная логистическая упаковка
2. Подходящий Размер коробки
3. Прикручиваем
4. Профессиональное размещение
5. Профессиональный шок
6. Полный пакет

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Наши Сертификаты

Восход является акцент на качество и имидж компании. Мы выигрываем рынок с хорошим качеством и обслуживанием. Компания уже прошла международная система управления качеством ISO9001:аттестация 2008 на протяжении многих лет, а также получил сертификат CE, плавно получив звание высоких и новых технологий предприятия. И имеет более десяти собственных прав интеллектуальной собственности и технология патента. У нас есть собственный импорт и экспорт права. Наша продукция экспортируется в Россию, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средний Восток, Южную Америку, Африку, Австралию, Восточную Европу и т. д.


Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Фото Клиента

ВОСХОД СТАНОК С ЧПУ ВО ВСЕМ МИРЕ, ЭКСПОРТИРУЕТСЯ БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ В 30 СТРАНАХ.

Наши продукты ехпортированы к Россия, Украине, Албании, Румынии, Ирана, Израиля, Иордании, Турции, Узбекистана, Египта, ОАЭ, Саудовской Аравии, Ливана, Мексики, Аргентины, Бразилии, Марокко, ЮАР, Кения, Индия, Австралия, Индонезия, Вьетнам, Шри-Ланка, Сингапур, Малайзия, Таиланд, Мьянма и др.

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



ЧАВО

Q: вы торговая компания или производитель ?

A: мы являемся профессиональным manufactutrer, в этой линии около 10 лет.

Q: сколько времени ваш срок поставки?

Ответ: обычно это 7-10 дней, если товар находится на складе. или это 30-40 дней, если товар отсутствует на складе.

Вопрос: Что такое Ваши условия оплаты ?

Ответ: платежа 30% T/T заранее ,70%баланс перед пересылкой.

Группа Продуктов : Плазменной Резки > Стальной Плиты Плазмы Машины Кислородной Резки

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Melody Ms. Melody
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Plasma Cutting Machine > Steel Plate Plasma Flame Cutting Machine > Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine
Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.:  TX1D1H series

    Model No.: TX1D1H Series

    Functions: Cutting

    Max. Size: 12X4m, According To Customer′s Need

    Cutting Method: Plasma And Flame

    Max. Cutting Thickness: Plasma To 25mm, Flame To 150mm

    Drive Node: Servo Motor

    Nesting Software: Fast Can Or Star Cam

    Plasma Cutting Speed: 500-3500 Mm/Min

    Transport Package: 1*20gp Container + Wooden Box

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Cases

    Productivity: 200 Set/Year

    Brand: Sunrise CNC

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin:  China

    Supply Ability: 200 Set/Year

    Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    HS Code: 8459210000

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

This kind of portable cnc plasma and flame Cutting Machine is specially developed for steel plate cutting, 2 kinds of cutting modes are provides: Plasma cutting and Flame cutting, working size can be customized upon requirements. This portable cnc plasma and flame cutting machine is characterized of easy operation, compact structure and low cost. It is suitable for large, medium and small mines, widely used in automobile, shipbuilding, engineering machinery, agricultural machinery, suitable for carbon steel (flame cutting) and stainless steel.

Specification:

Model Gantry series
Cutting size 3150mm x 8000mm (By customer's need')
Cutting Method Flame/plasma
Cutting Thickness Plasma:2-20mm
Flame:6-150mm
Plasma source Hypertherm 125A
Flame Cutting Speed 20-1000mm/min
Unlimited Turret ±50°
Ignition Mode Automatic ignition
Plasma Cutting Speed 500-3500mm/min
Plasma torch anti-collision system Yes
Drive Mode Servo motor
Nesting Software Fast CAN or STAR CAM

Products Show

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 10-15 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Packing & Delivery
Packing Details : Packing, this model need 1*20GP;
Delivery Details : 30-40 days after get the first payment.


1. Special logistics packaging
2. Suitable carton size
3. Fasten
4. Professional placement
5. Professional shock
6. Complete package

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.


Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



Customer Photo

SUNRISE CNC MACHINE ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE EXPORTED MORE THAN 30 COUNTRIES.

Our products exported to Russia, Ukraine, Albania, Romania, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Egypt, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Morocco, South Africa, Kenya, India, Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar etc.

Multi-Head Hypertherm Plasma and Flame Cutting Machine



FAQ

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We are professional manufactutrer, have in this line about 10 years.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 7-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 30-40 days if the goods are not in stock.

Q: What is your terms of payment ?

A: Payment 30% T/T in advance ,70%balance before shippment.

Looking for ideal Cutting Machine for Steel Plate Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Plates Plasma Flame Cutting Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plasma Flame Cuttting Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Plasma Cutting Machine > Steel Plate Plasma Flame Cutting Machine

Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong