Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Melody Ms. Melody
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohrmaschine > Plattenbohrmaschine > CNC-Stahlplattenbohrmaschine mit Fräsfunktion

CNC-Stahlplattenbohrmaschine mit Fräsfunktion

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean
Port:
Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellTPM6040

MarkeSunrise CNC

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungHolzkisten

Produktivität50 Set/Year

TransportOcean

Ort Von Zukunft China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit50 Set/Year

Zertifikate CE, ISO 9001

HS-Code8464909000

HafenQingdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Set/Sets
Pakettyp:
Holzkisten

TPM6040 Gantry Bewegliche Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bohr- und Fräsmaschine


Anwendbare Industrie:

Dient zum Bohren von Rohrplatten, Schindeln und Flanschen in der Petrochemie, im Kessel und in der Industrie Windkraftflanschindustrie, auch für Verbindungsplatten in Gebäuden, Brücken, Eisentürmen usw.

Produkteigenschaft:

1. Die Drehmaschine besteht aus Drehbett , Arbeitstisch, Gantry, slide Schlitten , Leistungskopf, CNC - System, Kühlung Chips Austragssystem usw.

2. Die Drehmaschine arbeitet so, dass das Drehbett und das Portal fixiert und der Arbeitstisch bewegt werden.

3. Das Drehbett und das Portal sind Schweißbaugruppe, der Arbeitstisch ist Eisenguss, der vor der Verarbeitung bei hoher Temperatur geglüht wurde , wurde nach der halbfertigen Bearbeitung erneut geglüht, um Spannungen zu beseitigen, und dann fertig bearbeitet, um eine stabile Präzision zu gewährleisten.

4. Die Drehmaschine hat 3 numerische Steuerachsen. am drehbett ist eine schwere linearführung angebracht. Der Arbeitstisch kann eine Längsbewegung entlang der Führung (X-Achse) ausführen, der Portalquerträger hat auch eine Linearführung; Der Schlitten kann eine seitliche Bewegung entlang der Führung (Y-Achse) ausführen. Am Schlitten sind Schieber angebracht, eine Führung am Antriebskopf, die eine vertikale Bewegung auf dem Schlitten ausführen kann.

5. Die Antriebskopfspindel ist eine Präzisionsspindel von Taiwan KENTURN / Taiwan Xutai, die von einem speziellen Frequenzumwandlungsmotor angetrieben wird und die Geschwindigkeit stufenlos nach Bedarf regeln kann. Die Spindel hat eine BT50-Kegelbohrung. Der Bohrkopf, die Reibahle oder der Fräser können per Spleißstange montiert werden. Der Spindelkasten hat einen losen Schneidzylinder (Luft- und Hydraulikdruck) zum einfachen Wechseln der Messer. Es kann auch mit einer zwischen den Schneidern gekühlten Verbindungsstange ausgestattet werden, um ein Hochgeschwindigkeitsschneiden zu realisieren.

6. Der am hinteren Ende des Arbeitstisches angebrachte Spänereiniger kann Späne automatisch entfernen. Die Drehmaschine verwendet eine Wasserkühlung mit dem System der Bereitstellung, des Recyclings, des Umlaufs und des Filtrierens von Kühlflüssigkeit.

7. Die numerische Steuerung verwendet das FAGOR8055-System mit RS232-Anschluss und farbigem LED-Panel und chinesischer Schnittstelle. Es kann Spot- / externe PC-Werkstücke eingeben und ist einfach zu bedienen.

8. Die Schutzabdeckungen sind für die X / Y-Achsenführungen und die Leitspindel der Drehmaschine ausgestattet. Die Eisenblechabdeckung ist für die X-Achse und die Organschutzabdeckung für die Y-Achse.

9. Um die Zuverlässigkeit der Drehmaschine zu gewährleisten, verwenden die Schlüsselkomponenten hochwertige importierte Produkte. Einzelheiten finden Sie in der Hauptersatzteilliste.

Spezifikation:

Parameter Name

Item

Specifications

Max. size

L X W

6000*4000mm

Max thickness

250mm

Vertical slide type drill head

Quantity

One or more

(by customer`s request)

Main spindle taper hole

BT50

Max drill diameter(common carbon steel)

φ40mm(carbide drill)

φ50mm(HSS twist drill)

Main spindle speed

30-3000r/min

Motor power of spindle

22kW

(X axis)

Gantry longitudinal move

Max. stroke

6000mm

Moving speed of X axis

0-8m/min

Servo motor power of X axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

(Y axis)

Power head transversal move

Max stroke

4000mm

Moving speed of Y axis

0-8m/min

Servo motor power of Y axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

(Z axis)

Vertical slider feeding

Stroke of Z axis

500mm

Feeding speed of Z axis

0-4m/min

Servo motor power of Z axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

Positioning accuracy

X/Y axis

≤0.1mm/ Full length

Repositioning accuracy

X/Y axis

≤0.05mm

Lubrication point oil injecting amount

0.1mL

Lubrication period

6-10min

Electric system

CNC system

FAGOR

CNC axis NO.

4

Overall size

LxWxH

Approx. 10200X8400X3800mm

Weight

Approx. 60t


Produkte Zeigen:

Tpm6040

Unser Service

Installation:

Der Verkäufer schickt einen Techniker zur Installation, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung in das Land des Käufers. Der Käufer ist dafür verantwortlich, alle notwendigen Ausrüstungen für die Handhabung und das Heben der Maschinenteile bereitzustellen, bevor die Ingenieure des Verkäufers das Werk des Käufers betreten. Darüber hinaus sollte der Käufer den Arbeitnehmern Unterstützung bei der Installation unter Aufsicht der Ingenieure des Verkäufers gewähren.

Kommission:

Der Lieferant sollte Zeichnungen und andere Details des Materials / der Vorbereitung, die für die Installation von Maschinen erforderlich sind, zur Verfügung stellen, die der Käufer vorbereiten und bereithalten muss, bevor die Maschine im Werk des Käufers eintrifft. Installation und Inbetriebnahme können in der Regel innerhalb von 10-15 Tagen für die oben genannte Maschine abgeschlossen werden.

Ausbildung:

Die Schulung umfasst Schulungen zu Computerprogrammierung, Maschinenbedienung und Fehlerbehebung. Die Einarbeitungszeit beträgt für diese Maschine maximal 5 Tage.

Der Käufer sollte nicht weniger als zwei Personen für die Annahme der Schulung veranlassen. Nach der Schulung sollte der Käufer den vom Verkäufer gelieferten "Receiving & Inspection Report" unterzeichnen, um den erfolgreichen Abschluss der Inbetriebnahme und die Akzeptanz des Käufers zu belegen.



Unsere Firma

Fabrik:

Mit der Entwicklung von SUNRISE hat unser Unternehmen nun eine wichtige Position in dieser Branche eingenommen. Aufgrund der Bestellungen und Umsatzentwicklung wird kontinuierlich verbessert, um eine bessere Entwicklung, um die Nachfrage der Kunden zu erfüllen und um Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Geräte in kürzester Zeit zu bieten, hat unser Unternehmen den neuen Standort gekauft, die Fläche ca. 50.000 Quadratmeter , Dies wird die Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens und jedes Kunden ausreichend vorbereiten.

Werkstatt:

Qualität macht Marke, Ehrlichkeit gewinnen Markt, Harmonie konvergieren Talente und Innovation fördern die Entwicklung. Unsere Fähigkeit, stets innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte anzubieten, die den Wettbewerb überdauern und übertreffen, ist der Grund, warum wir eines der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen sind, das die fortschrittlichsten und produktivsten Lösungen in der CNC-Maschinenindustrie anbietet.

Warenhaus:

Die Herstellung kundenorientierter Produkte war schon immer unser oberstes Anliegen. Wir glauben, dass Qualität für immer die Seele eines Unternehmens ist. Daher sind wir bei der Qualität unserer Produkte keine Kompromisse eingegangen. Wir übernehmen fortschrittliche, wissenschaftliche, moderne Managementideen und -systeme, um unter allen Aspekten der Produktion, Inspektion, des Verkaufs und des Services usw. eine aufsichtsrechtliche Kontrolle zu verwirklichen. Diese helfen, die Qualität zu kontrollieren, die Arbeitseffizienz zu steigern und die Stabilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Produkte zu gewährleisten. Daher kann das Unternehmen eine schnelle und nachhaltige Entwicklung erreichen.

Mannschaft:

Wir sind ein Team von erfahrenen und dynamischen Fachleuten, die Experten im Umgang mit Präzisionsarbeit durch wissenschaftliche Prozesse sind. Die professionellen, hervorragenden Talente vereinen ein schlagkräftiges und kreatives Team aus Design, Forschung und Entwicklung, die unsere solide technische Stärke und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ausbauen. Und unser Unternehmen entwickelt sich schnell und bietet spezialisierten Service für alle Kunden.

Tpm3030 Gantry Bewegliche Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bohr- und Fräsmaschine



Verpackung & Versand
Verpackung Details: verpackung, dieses modell benötigen 1 * 40OT + 1 * 40HQ container;
Lieferung Details: 60-90 tage nach erhalt der ersten zahlung.


1. Spezielle Logistikverpackung
2. Geeignete Kartongröße
3. Befestigen
4. Berufspraktikum
5. Professioneller Schock
6. Komplettpaket

Tpm3030 Gantry Bewegliche Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bohr- und Fräsmaschine



Unsere Zertifizierungen

SUNRISE setzt auf Qualität und Image des Unternehmens. Wir gewinnen markt mit guter qualität und service. Das Unternehmen hat bereits das internationale Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden ISO9001: 2008-Zertifizierung für viele Jahre und bekam auch das CE-Zertifikat, reibungslos den Titel High-Tech und New-Tech-Unternehmen . Und verfügt über mehr als zehn eigene Rechte an geistigem Eigentum und Patenttechnologie. Wir haben eigenes Import- und Exportrecht. Unsere produkte exportiert nach russland, südasien, südostasien, nahen osten, südamerika, afrika, australien, osteuropa etc.


Tpm3030 Gantry Bewegliche Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bohr- und Fräsmaschine



Kundenfoto

SONNENAUFGANG CNC-MASCHINEN AUF DER GANZEN WELT HABEN MEHR ALS 30 LÄNDER EXPORTIERT.

Unsere Produkte exportiert nach Russland, Ukraine, Albanien, Rumänien, Iran, Israel, Jordanien, Türkei, Usbekistan, Ägypten, VAE, Saudi-Arabien, Libanon, Mexiko, Argentinien, Brasilien, Marokko, Südafrika, Kenia, Indien, Australien, Indonesien, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Singapur, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar usw.

Tpm3030 Gantry Bewegliche Hochgeschwindigkeits-CNC-Bohr- und Fräsmaschine




FAQ:

Q1. Sind sie ein hersteller oder ein handelsunternehmen?
A1.We sind die Fertigung und integrieren mit Entwurf, maschinell bearbeiten und zusammenbauen für Winkelmaschine.

Q2. Haben Sie Lagerware zur Auslieferung bereit?
A2. Um den Kunden für eine schnelle Lieferung zufrieden zu stellen, haben wir eine bestimmte Anzahl von Maschinen auf Lager. Sie können die Maschine jederzeit auf LIVE-DEMONSTRATION überprüfen.

Q3. Wie liefern Sie die fertigen Produkte?
A3. Die Maschine wird ausnahmsweise meist auf dem Seeweg, auf der Schiene oder auf der Straße geliefert. Für einige dringende Teile oder Versanddokumente liefern wir per Luftpost oder Express wie TNT, FEDEX, DHL, UPS, EMS usw.

Q4. Wie können Sie den After-Sales-Service garantieren?
A4. Wir haben eine spezielle Kundendienstabteilung, die ein Schulungsprogramm für den Betrieb und die Störungsbehebung während der Installation anbietet. Und sie werden den Kunden regelmäßig zum Service besuchen.
Alle Fragen werden innerhalb von 3 Stunden beantwortet und 90% des Problems werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden gelöst.

Q5. Was ist lieferzeit für die winkel maschine.
A5. Innerhalb von 20 Tagen nach Zahlungseingang.

Q6. Wie können Sie die Qualität Ihrer fertigen Winkelmaschine garantieren?
A6. Zunächst läuft die Maschine 8 Stunden im Leerlauf.
Zweitens werden wir die Maschine mit dem Material testen, das zusammenarbeitet.

Produktgruppe : Bohrmaschine > Plattenbohrmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Melody
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Melody

Ms. Melody

Telefonnummer:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobiltelefon:+8615563350635

E-Mail-Adresse:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Firmenadresse:No.8299,West of Jingshi rd, Changqing, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Plate Drilling Machine > CNC Steel Plate Drilling Machine with Milling Function

CNC Steel Plate Drilling Machine with Milling Function

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TPM6040

Precision: High Precision

Certification: CE, ISO 9001

Condition: New

Functions: Drilling, Milling, Tapping

Max. Drilling Diameter: 50mm

Drilling Spindle: Bt50

Drilling Speed: 30-3000rpm

Model No.: TPM6040

Max. Size: 6000X4000mm

Max. Thickness Of Workpiece: 250mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Productivity: 50 Set/Year

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin:  China

Supply Ability: 50 Set/Year

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

HS Code: 8464909000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description

TPM6040 Gantry Movable High Speed CNC Drilling & Milling Machine


Applicable Industry:

Used for the drilling processing for tube plate, clapboard and flange, in petrochemical, boiler, and wind power flange industries, also for joint plates in building, bridge, iron tower, etc.

Product Feature:

1. The lathe consists of lathe bed, work table, gantry, slide carriage, power head, CNC system, cooling chips discharge system etc.

2. The lathe works in mode of lathe bed and gantry being fixed and work table moving.

3. The lathe bed and gantry are weld assembly, work table is iron casting, which was high temperature annealed before processing, was annealed again after half finished machining to remove stress, then finished machining so that ensure stable precision.

4. The lathe has 3 numeric control axes; a heavy linear guide is equipped on the lathe bed. The work table can make longitudinal movement along the guide(X axis), the gantry cross beam has a linear guide too; the slide carriage can make lateral movement along the guide (Y axis). Sliders are equipped on the slide carriage, a guide on power head which can make vertical movement on the slide carriage.

5. The power head spindle is precision spindle of Taiwan KENTURN / Taiwan Xutai, which is driven by special frequency conversion motor and can make stepless speed regulation according to needs. The spindle is BT50 taper hole. The drilling head, reamer or milling cutter can be installed by splice bar. The spindle box has a loose cutter cylinder (air and hydraulic pressure) for easily changing cutters. It also can equip with cutter inter-cooled splice bar to realize high speed cutting.

6. The chip cleaner equipped at the back of work table can discharge chips automatically. The lathe use water cooling with the system of cooling liquid providing, recycling, circulating and filtrating.

7. Numerical control uses FAGOR8055 system, with RS232 connector and color LED panel, Chinese interface. It can make spot / external PC workpiece input and be easily operated.

8. Protective covers are equipped for X/Y axis guides and lead screw of the lathe. Iron sheet cover is for X axis, and organ-protective cover for Y axis.

9. For ensuring the reliability of the lathe, the key components use high quality imported products. See the main spare parts list for details.

Specification:

Parameter Name

Item

Specifications

Max. size

L X W

6000*4000mm

Max thickness

250mm

Vertical slide type drill head

Quantity

One or more

(by customer`s request)

Main spindle taper hole

BT50

Max drill diameter(common carbon steel)

φ40mm(carbide drill)

φ50mm(HSS twist drill)

Main spindle speed

30-3000r/min

Motor power of spindle

22kW

(X axis)

Gantry longitudinal move

Max. stroke

6000mm

Moving speed of X axis

0-8m/min

Servo motor power of X axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

(Y axis)

Power head transversal move

Max stroke

4000mm

Moving speed of Y axis

0-8m/min

Servo motor power of Y axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

(Z axis)

Vertical slider feeding

Stroke of Z axis

500mm

Feeding speed of Z axis

0-4m/min

Servo motor power of Z axis/torque

3kW/28.4Nm

Positioning accuracy

X/Y axis

≤0.1mm/ Full length

Repositioning accuracy

X/Y axis

≤0.05mm

Lubrication point oil injecting amount

0.1mL

Lubrication period

6-10min

Electric system

CNC system

FAGOR

CNC axis NO.

4

Overall size

LxWxH

Approx. 10200X8400X3800mm

Weight

Approx. 60t


Products Show:

Tpm6040

Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 10-15 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

Tpm3030 Gantry Movable High Speed CNC Drilling&Milling Machine



Packing & Delivery
Packing Details : Packing, this model need 1*40OT + 1*40HQ containers;
Delivery Details : 60-90 days after get the first payment.


1. Special logistics packaging
2. Suitable carton size
3. Fasten
4. Professional placement
5. Professional shock
6. Complete package

Tpm3030 Gantry Movable High Speed CNC Drilling&Milling Machine



Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.


Tpm3030 Gantry Movable High Speed CNC Drilling&Milling Machine



Customer Photo

SUNRISE CNC MACHINE ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE EXPORTED MORE THAN 30 COUNTRIES.

Our products exported to Russia, Ukraine, Albania, Romania, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Egypt, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Morocco, South Africa, Kenya, India, Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar etc.

Tpm3030 Gantry Movable High Speed CNC Drilling&Milling Machine




FAQ:

Q1. Are you a Manufacturer or a trading company?
A1.We are the manufacture, integrating with design, machining and assembling for angle machine.

Q2. Do you have stock product ready to deliver?
A2. In order to satisfy with the customer for fast delivery, we have certain amount of machines in stock, you can check the machine on LIVE-DEMONSTRATION at any time.

Q3. How do you deliver the finished products?
A3. The machine is mostly delivery by sea, rail way or road for some exception. For some urgent part or shipping document we delivered by air or Express like TNT, FEDEX,DHL,UPS,EMS, Etc.

Q4. How can you guarantee the after-sales service?
A4. We have the special after-sales service department, they will provide training program for operation and trouble shouting during installation. And they will visit the customer regularly for service.
all questions will be answered within 3 hours and 90% problem will be solved within 24 hours.

Q5. What's delivery time for the angle machine.
A5. Within 20 days after payment.

Q6. How can you guarantee your finished angle machine quality?
A6. First, the machine will have 8 hours idle running;
Second, we will test the machine with the material working together.

Looking for ideal Magnetic Drilling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Drilling Machine CNC are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Metal Drills Professionals. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Plate Drilling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier