http://de.scmcnc.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohrmaschine > Plattenbohrmaschine > Metall-Bleche CNC-Bohrmaschine

Metall-Bleche CNC-Bohrmaschine

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell:  TPD2016

Model No.: TPD2016

Certification: GS, ISO 9001

Condition: New

Trademark: SUNRISE

Transport Package: Plywood Case

Package Size: 4.5*2.61*2.85m

HS Code: 8459210000

Color: Optional

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Produktivität: 200 Sets/Year

Marke: Sonnenaufgang CNC

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft:  China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Sets/Year

Zertifikate : GS, ISO 9001

HS-Code: 8459210000

Hafen: Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung
Diese cnc-Plattenbohrmaschine kann maximale Werkstückgröße verarbeiten ist 2000 * 1600mm (L × B × H). Die Plattenbohrmaschine kann maximalen Bohrungsdurchmesser φ12- φ50mm verarbeiten. Die Drehzahl (stufenlose Geschwindigkeitseinstellung) beträgt 120 ~ 560r / min. Die maximale Fütterung beträgt 350mm. Die Zuführgeschwindigkeit (hydraulische Zufuhr) ist 20 ~ 200mm / min.

Diese austauschbaren Arbeitstische können die Lade- und Entladezeit erheblich reduzieren und die Produktionseffizienz verbessern. Die Klemmdicke beträgt 15 ~ 80mm. Druck des hydraulischen Systems ist 6Mpa. Der Servomotor der X-Achse ist 1,3 kW. Servomotor der Y-Achse ist 1,3 kW. Die Bewegungsgeschwindigkeit der X- und Y-Achsen beträgt 10 m / min. Die Genauigkeit der Lochstelle beträgt ± 0,5 mm.

Diese CNC-Bohrmaschine verwendet Hub selbstgesteuerte Bohreinheit. Schnelles Zuführen, Arbeitsvorschub und schnelles Abziehen werden automatisch transformiert, ohne irgendwelche Parameter manuell einzustellen, wie die Länge des Bohrers und die Dicke des Werkstücks vor dem Betrieb, so dass die Maschine einfach zu bedienen ist.

Werkstücke werden mit hydraulischen Klammern festgeklemmt. Bei kleinen Werkstücken kann die Maschine vier Gruppen zusammenspannen, um die Vorbereitungszeit der Produktion zu reduzieren und die Effizienz zu verbessern.


Dies ist eine spezielle CNC-Maschine zum Bohren von Platten und Flanschen, die hauptsächlich in der Stahlkonstruktion, in der Turm-, Brücken- und anderen Industrien verwendet werden.

samples
Produkteigenschaft
  1. CNC Slider und Bohreinheit Kopf, kann die Tiefe der Löcher zu steuern, mit der Funktion Bohren Sackloch, Reiben, Anfasen.
2. Maschine wird durch PLC & Servomotor gesteuert, stellen Sie Präzisionspositionierung sicher .
3. Die Maschine hat 4 Arbeitsbereich mit individueller Referenz , Werkstücke können durch hydraulische Klammern an irgendeinem Bereich für das Bohren festgeklemmt werden .
4. Maschine rüstet sich mit Computer für Software aus, sie kann Auto-CAD-Zeichnung direkt verwenden, sie kann auch NC-Datei verarbeiten, die von TEKLA erzeugt wird .
5. Schrottreiniger kann alle Eisenschrotte und Schneidflüssigkeit sammeln, die recycelt wird.
6 . Die k ey m e ch anical, hydraulische und elektrische Teile sind alle bekannten Marken.
7 . Optimiertes Integrationsdesign für komplette Maschinen, keine Fundamentanforderungen.
S pecifications:
Model TPD2012 TPD2016 TPD3016
machine type Gantry movable single spindle CNC drilling machine
Max work piece size (L×W) 2000×1200mm 2000×1600mm 3000×1600mm
Thickness of work piece 5~100m
If work piece is small size, it can be overlapped and processed at the same time.
Height from table top to ground 800mm
Drill unit type sliding table, servo control
Clamp type Hydraulic clamp with 12 clamps
Drill head quantity 1
Max drill diameter Φ50mm
Power of main motor 5.5 kW
Spindle speed 120~560r/min (frequency control)
Spindle vertical stoke (Z axis) 350mm
Drive mode of gantry longitudinal (X axis) Guided by linear rolling guide; driven by AC servo motor and ball screw pairs.
Servo motor power of X axis 1.3 kW
Power head lateral driving type (Y axis) Guided by linear rolling guide; driven by AC servo motor and ball screw pairs.
Servo motor power of Y axis 1. 3 kW
Servo motor power of Z axis 0.85 kW
Motor power of chip cleaner 0.4 kW
Motor power of cooling system 0.42 kW
Motor power of Hydraulic station 2.2 kW
Clamping type Attach Morse 4# quick chuck and 3#, 2# reducing sleeve
Electric control cabinet With dustproof ventilating device and LENOVO computer
Electric control type MISTUBISHI PLC
CNC axis quantity 3
With function of CAD/CAM automatic generation
with function of hole site memory (memory hole site if power off suddenly) and drill pause
Total power ≈12 kW
Total weight About 5200 About 6200 About 7200
Overall dimension 4.5×2.21×2.85 4.5×2.61×2.85 5.5×2.61×2.85

Unser Service

Installation:

Der Verkäufer muss einen Techniker zur Installation, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung in das Land des Käufers entsenden. Der Käufer ist dafür verantwortlich, alle erforderlichen Ausrüstungen für die Handhabung und das Heben der Maschinenteile bereitzustellen, bevor die Ingenieure des Verkäufers zum Werk des Käufers gehen. Darüber hinaus sollte der Käufer die Arbeiter bei der Installation unterstützen, unter Aufsicht der Ingenieure des Verkäufers.

Kommission:

Der Lieferant sollte Zeichnungen und andere Einzelheiten des Materials / der Vorbereitung, die für die Installation der Maschinen erforderlich sind, zur Verfügung stellen, die der Käufer vorbereiten und bereit halten muss, bevor die Maschine im Werk des Abnehmers ankommt. Installation und Inbetriebnahme können innerhalb von 5-10 Tagen für die oben genannte Maschine in der Regel beendet werden.

Ausbildung:

Die Schulung umfasst Schulungen zu Computerprogrammierung, Maschinenbetrieb und Fehlerbehebung. Die Trainingszeit beträgt für diese Maschine maximal 5 Tage.
Der Käufer sollte nicht weniger als zwei Personen für die Annahme von Schulungen vermitteln. Nach dem Training sollte der Käufer den "Empfangs- und Inspektionsbericht" des Verkäufers unterzeichnen, um den erfolgreichen Abschluss der Inbetriebnahme und Abnahme des Käufers zu demonstrieren.



Unser Unternehmen

Fabrik:

Mit der Entwicklung von SUNRISE hat unser Unternehmen nun eine wichtige Position in dieser Branche eingenommen. Aufgrund der Aufträge und die Verkaufsleistung verbessert sich ständig, um eine bessere Entwicklung zu erreichen, die Nachfrage des Kunden zu erfüllen und Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Ausrüstung mit der kürzesten Zeit zu bieten, hat unser Unternehmen den neuen Standort, die Fläche von etwa 50.000 Quadratmetern gekauft , Dies wird uns ausreichend auf die Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens und jeden Kunden vorbereiten.

Werkstatt:

Qualität macht Marke, Ehrlichkeit gewinnt Markt, Harmonie konvergiert Talente und Innovation fördert Entwicklung. Unsere Fähigkeit, ständig innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu liefern, die die Konkurrenz überdauern und übertreffen, macht uns zu einem der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen, die die fortschrittlichsten und produktivsten Lösungen in der CNC-Maschinenindustrie anbieten.

Warenhaus:

Die Herstellung kundenorientierter Produkte war schon immer unser oberstes Anliegen. Wir glauben, dass Qualität für immer die Seele eines Unternehmens ist. Daher haben wir niemals Kompromisse mit der Qualität unserer Produkte gemacht. Wir übernehmen fortschrittliche, wissenschaftliche, moderne Management-Ideen und -Systeme, um die Kontrolle über alle Aspekte der Produktion, Inspektion, Verkauf und Service etc. zu realisieren, die die Qualität kontrollieren, die Arbeitseffizienz erhöhen und die Stabilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Produkte garantieren. Daher kann das Unternehmen eine schnelle und nachhaltige Entwicklung erreichen.

Mannschaft:

Wir sind ein Team von erfahrenen und dynamischen Fachleuten, die Experten im Umgang mit Präzisionsarbeit durch wissenschaftliche Prozesse sind. Die professionellen, exzellenten Talente vereinen ein starkes und kreatives Team aus Design, Forschung und Entwicklung, die unsere solide technische Stärke und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit aufbauen. Und unser Unternehmen entwickelt sich schnell und liefert spezialisierten Service für alle Kunden.


Unsere Zertifizierungen

SUNRISE setzt auf Qualität und Image des Unternehmens. Wir gewinnen Markt mit guter Qualität und Service. Das Unternehmen hat bereits ein Internationales Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden ISO9001: 2008 Zertifizierung seit vielen Jahren und erhielt auch das CE-Zertifikat, erhielt reibungslos den Titel High und New Tech Enterprises . Und hat mehr als zehn eigene Rechte an geistigem Eigentum und Patenttechnologie. Wir haben eigenes Import- und Exportrecht. Unsere Produkte exportiert nach Russland, Südasien, Südostasien, Mittlerer Osten, Südamerika, Afrika, Australien, Osteuropa etc.

Produktgruppe : Bohrmaschine > Plattenbohrmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Melody Ms. Melody
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Plate Drilling Machine > Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine

Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine
Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine
Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine
Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine
Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine
Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine

Metal shteel sheets CNC Drilling Machine

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.:  TPD2016

    Model No.: TPD2016

    Certification: GS, ISO 9001

    Condition: New

    Trademark: SUNRISE

    Transport Package: Plywood Case

    Package Size: 4.5*2.61*2.85m

    HS Code: 8459210000

    Color: Optional

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Cases

    Productivity: 200 Sets/Year

    Brand: Sunrise CNC

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin:  China

    Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    HS Code: 8459210000

    Port: Qingdao

Product Description

This cnc Plate Drilling Machine can process max workpiece size is 2000*1600mm (L×W×H). The plate Drilling Machine can process max drilling diameter is φ12- φ50mm. The rotation speed (Stepless speed adjustment) is 120 ~ 560r/min. The max feeding stoke is 350mm. The feeding speed (hydraulic feeding) is 20 ~ 200mm/min.

These exchangeable worktables can greatly reduce the loading and unloading time and improve the production efficiency. The clamping thickness is 15 ~ 80mm. Pressure of hydraulic system is 6Mpa. The servo motor of X axis is 1.3 kW. Servo motor of Y axis is 1.3 kW. Moving speed of X and Y axes is 10m/min. The precision of the hole place is ±0.5mm.

This cnc drill machine uses stroke self-controlled drilling unit. Rapid feeding, working feed and rapid withdrawing are transformed automatically without presetting any parameters manually such as the length of the drill and the thickness of the workpiece before operating, so that the machine is easy to operate.

Workpieces are clamped tightly by hydraulic clamps. For small workpieces the machine can clamp four groups together so as to reduce the preparation period of production and improve the efficiency.


This is special CNC machine for drilling plates and flanges, mainly used in steel structure, tower, bridge and Other industries.

samples
Product Feature
  1. CNC slider and drilling unit head, can control depth of holes, with function of drilling blind hole, reaming, chamfering.
2. Machine is controlled by PLC & servo motor, ensure precision positioning .
3. The machine have 4 work area with individual reference, workpieces can be clamped by hydraulic clamps at any area for drilling.
4. Machine equips with computer for software, it can use Auto CAD drawing directly, it also can process NC file which generated by TEKLA.
5. Scrap cleaner can collect all iron scraps and cutting liquid which is recycling.
6. The key mechanical, hydraulic and electric parts are all famous brands.
7. Optimized integration design for complete machine, no foundation requirements.
Specifications:
Model TPD2012 TPD2016 TPD3016
machine type Gantry movable single spindle CNC Drilling Machine
Max work piece size (L×W) 2000×1200mm 2000×1600mm 3000×1600mm
Thickness of work piece 5~100m
If work piece is small size, it can be overlapped and processed at the same time.
Height from table top to ground 800mm
Drill unit type sliding table, servo control
Clamp type Hydraulic clamp with 12 clamps
Drill head quantity 1
Max drill diameter Φ50mm
Power of main motor 5.5 kW
Spindle speed 120~560r/min (frequency control)
Spindle vertical stoke (Z axis) 350mm
Drive mode of gantry longitudinal (X axis) Guided by linear rolling guide; driven by AC servo motor and ball screw pairs.
Servo motor power of X axis 1.3 kW
Power head lateral driving type (Y axis) Guided by linear rolling guide; driven by AC servo motor and ball screw pairs.
Servo motor power of Y axis 1. 3 kW
Servo motor power of Z axis 0.85 kW
Motor power of chip cleaner 0.4 kW
Motor power of cooling system 0.42 kW
Motor power of Hydraulic station 2.2 kW
Clamping type Attach Morse 4# quick chuck and 3#, 2# reducing sleeve
Electric control cabinet With dustproof ventilating device and LENOVO computer
Electric control type MISTUBISHI PLC
CNC axis quantity 3
With function of CAD/CAM automatic generation
with function of hole site memory (memory hole site if power off suddenly) and drill pause
Total power ≈12 kW
Total weight About 5200 About 6200 About 7200
Overall dimension 4.5×2.21×2.85 4.5×2.61×2.85 5.5×2.61×2.85

Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 5-10 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.
The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.


Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.

Looking for ideal Metal Scope Cnc Drilling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Metal Plates Holes Drilling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Structure Used Cnc Drilling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Plate Drilling Machine

Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong