Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd شريط مسطح اللكم آلة,آلة تثقيب الألواح المسطحة,آلة قص شريط مسطح, شريط مسطح آلة الصحافة الهيدروليكية,,

شريط مسطح اللكم آلة

فئة المنتج من شريط مسطح اللكم آلة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شريط مسطح اللكم آلة, آلة تثقيب الألواح المسطحة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة قص شريط مسطح R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
خط اللكم للقنوات والقنوات المسطحة

المعدات الخاصة التلقائي المستخدمة لشريط مسطح ووضع علامات الصلب قناة ،

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الهيدروليكية شريط مسطح اللكم وسم قطع الخط

نموذج : TPL8004

Th هو الجهاز هو خط الإنتاج الخاص الأوتوماتيكي المستخدم في صناعة القضبان المسطحة ، الثقب ، والقص أساسا في مجال صناعة البرج ذات الزوايا الفولاذية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهياكل ، و صناعات البناء الإنشائية. 1. اعتماد تكنولوجيا CNC ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خط تجهيز صلب مخطط آلي

نموذج : TPL8004

PL8004 آلة الثقب والوسم والقص آليًا للصلب المخطط S خط إنتاج خاص يستخدم في صناعة القضبان المسطحة ، واللكم ، والقص أساسا في مجال صناعة البرج ذات الزوايا الفولاذية ، وتجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، ومرافق تخزين الهياكل ، وصناعات الإنشاءات الهيكلية الصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قضبان مسطحة شريط اللكم آلة وسم وسم

نموذج : TPL9004

المعدات الخاصة التلقائي المستخدمة لشريط مسطح ووضع علامات الصلب قناة ،

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شريط مسطح اللكم آلة الموردين

آلة تثقيب وتثقيب وتثقيب القضبان الهيدروليكية الهيدروليكية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

آلة التثقيب الهيدروليكية CNC للوحات

الطاقة: ثلاث مراحل أربع أنظمة الأسلاك

AC Voltage: 380 V / 415 V

تقلب الجهد: ± 5 ٪

التردد: 50 هرتز

درجة حرارة العمل المحلية: 0-40 ℃

sample

تستخدم لكمة وعلامة لوحة المفاصل في مجال برج الحديد. كما أنها تستخدم لكمة ووضع علامة لوحة معدنية للتجارة الأخرى.

تفريغ الناقلات

feeding channel

ناقل التغذية (دليل خطي مزدوج مع تروس رف في الوسط ، دقة عالية)

The Feeding Conveyors (Double linear guide with rack gear in middle, high precision)

Y المحور الرئيسي آلة نسج الظهر والخام بواسطة أدلة خطية مزدوجة

Y Axis Main Machine Wove Back And Forth By Double Linear Guides

مزدوجة دليلا أصغر يغذي و NC تغذية عربة

عربة تغذية تلقائية

carriage

قطع العمل

2

ميزة المنتج:

1. إن هيكل الآلة مصنوع بواسطة لحام لوحة C-type ، مع صلابة جيدة ومساحة معالجة كبيرة. تقوم الماكينة بإعداد ثلاث محطات للقوالب (من بينها ، واحدة هي محطة التشكيل) ، ومحطات تحويل أوتوماتيكية. يمكن لنظام Clamping التكيف مع قطعة العمل المختلفة ، مع صفر حاجز كعلامة مسند ، وقطعة عمل مدعمة بطاولة عمل متدحرجة. يجب التحكم في عمل Axis X & Y بواسطة محرك سيرفو والقيادة اللولبية ، ونظام التحكم المزدوج بالحاسب CNC يتحكم في موضع اللكم ، وذلك لجعل عملية المعالجة الآلية بالكامل ؛ يمكن للمشغل إدخال أحجام قطعة العمل على الكمبيوتر لبرنامج الاتصال المتكرر في المستقبل.
2. اعتماد تقنية CNC ، محرك servo في التغذية ، بكفاءة عالية ، دقة قطعة عمل مستقرة.
3. المكونات الوظيفية الهامة تعتمد تجميع وحدات ، من السهل إصلاحه.
4- تنفيذ اللكم ووضع العلامات والحفر على لوحة واحدة.
5. وحدة الحفر لديها وظائف تشمل التراجع السريع ، تغذية العمل البطيئة والتغذية السريعة مرة أخرى لتحسين كفاءة العمل.
6. برمجة سهلة ، قد يدخل قطر الثقوب ، والموقع وكمية قطعة العمل إلى الكمبيوتر ، ويمكن أيضا استخدام البرنامج الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة برنامج lofting ، أو اعتماد التحويل المباشر CAD / CAM.
7. مع وظيفة التشخيص الذاتي للفشل.
8. تخفيف قوة العمل من العمال.


خدمتنا

التركيب:

يجب على البائع إرسال مهندس واحد إلى بلد المشتري للتركيب والتكليف والتدريب. المشتري هو المسؤول عن توفير جميع المعدات اللازمة لمناولة ورفع قطع غيار الآلات قبل أن يذهب مهندسو البائع إلى مصنع المشتري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المشتري توفير العمال لدعم في أنشطة التثبيت ، تحت إشراف مهندسي البائع.

عمولة:

يجب على المورد تقديم الرسومات وتفاصيل أخرى عن المواد / التحضير اللازمة لتركيب الآلات التي يتعين على المشتري إعدادها والتحضير لها قبل وصول الماكينة إلى مصنع المشتري. يمكن الانتهاء من التركيب والتشغيل في غضون 5-10 أيام للجهاز أعلاه بشكل عام.

تدريب:

سوف يشمل التدريب التدريب على برمجة الكمبيوتر ، تشغيل الماكينة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. وقت التدريب هو 5 أيام على الأكثر لهذا الجهاز.
يجب على المشتري ترتيب ما لا يقل عن شخصين لقبول التدريب. بعد التدريب ، يجب على المشتري التوقيع على "تقرير الاستلام والتفتيش" الذي قدمه البائع لإثبات الانتهاء بنجاح من التكليف والقبول للمشتري.

شركتنا

مصنع:

مع تطور SUNRISE ، احتلت شركتنا الآن مكانة هامة في هذه الصناعة. نظراً للأوامر وأداء المبيعات يتحسن باستمرار ، من أجل تطوير أفضل ، لتلبية الطلب من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بمعدات ذات جودة عالية مع أقصر وقت ، اشترت شركتنا الموقع الجديد ، المنطقة حوالي 50000 متر مربع ، هذا سيجعل الإعداد الكافي لتطوير شركتنا وكل عميل.

ورشة عمل:

الجودة جعل العلامة التجارية ، الصدق الفوز في السوق ، مواهب التقارب الوئام ، والابتكار تعزيز التنمية. إن قدرتنا على تقديم منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة باستمرار والتي تتفوق على المنافسة وتتفوق عليها ، هي السبب في أننا واحدة من أكثر الشركات نجاحًا في تقديم الحلول الأكثر تقدمًا وإنتاجية في مجال صناعة ماكينات CNC.

مستودع:

لطالما كانت منتجات التصنيع الموجهة للعميل من أهم اهتماماتنا. نحن نعتقد أن الجودة هي روح المؤسسة إلى الأبد. لذلك ، نحن لم نتنازل أبدا عن جودة منتجاتنا. نحن نتبنى أفكارًا إدارية حديثة وعلمية متقدمة ونظامًا لتحقيق الرقابة الإشرافية بين جميع جوانب الإنتاج والتفتيش والبيع والخدمة وما إلى ذلك ، مما يساعد على التحكم في الجودة وزيادة كفاءة العمل وضمان استقرار المنتجات وموثوقيتها ودقتها. لذلك ، يمكن للمؤسسة تحقيق التنمية السريعة والمستدامة.

الفريق:

نحن فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة والديناميكية الذين هم خبراء في التعامل مع العمل الدقيق من خلال العمليات العلمية. تجمع المواهب المهنية الممتازة فريقًا قويًا ومبدعًا من التصميم والبحث والتطوير ، مما يبني قوتنا التقنية القوية وقدراتنا التنافسية. والشركة تقوم بتطوير سريع وتوريد الخدمات المتخصصة لجميع العملاء.


شهاداتنا
الشروق هو التركيز على الجودة وصورة الشركة. نحن نكسب السوق بنوعية جيدة والخدمة. لقد مرت الشركة بالفعل نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية   شهادة ISO9001: 2008 لسنوات عديدة وحصلت أيضا على شهادة CE ، حصلت على لقب "شركات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة" بسلاسة . ولديها أكثر من عشرة حقوق ملكية فكرية خاصة وتكنولوجيا براءة اختراع. لدينا الحق في استيراد وتصدير الخاصة. تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا وجنوب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وأستراليا وأوروبا الشرقية الخ.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Melody Ms. Melody
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Punching Machine > Flat Bar Punching Machine

Flat Bar Punching Machine

Product categories of Flat Bar Punching Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Bar Punching Machine, Flat Plate Punching Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flat Bar Shearing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Punching Line for Flat Bar & Channels

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

The automatic special equipment used for flat bar and channel steel marking,
China Flat Bar Punching Machine of with CE
Flat Bar Channels Punching Marking Shearing Machine

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

The automatic special equipment used for flat bar and channel steel marking,
China Manufacturer of Flat Plate Punching Machine
Hydraulic Flat Bar Punching Marking Shearing Line

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Supply Ability: 100 Sets/Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

This machine is the automatic special production line used for flat bars marking, punching, and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, electric power fittings, structure storage facilities, and steel structure construction...
Customized Flat Bar Shearing Machine Made in China
Automatical Striped Steel Processing Line

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

PL8004 Automatical punching, marking and shearing machine for striped steel Special production line used for flat bars marking, punching, and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, electric power fittings, structure storage...
Professional Manufacturer of Flat Bar Hydraulic Press Machine
China Flat Bar Punching Machine Suppliers

CNC Hydraulic Flat Bar Punching, Marking & Shearing Machine

CNC Hydraulic Punching Machine for Plates

POWER: Three phase four wire systems

AC Voltage: 380 V /415 V

Fluctuation of voltage: ±5%

Frequency: 50Hz

Local working temperature: 0-40℃

sample

Used for punch and mark of joint plate in the field of iron tower. It is also used to punch and mark metal plate of Other trade.

Unloading Conveyors

feeding channel

The Feeding Conveyors (Double linear guide with rack gear in middle, high precision)

The Feeding Conveyors (Double linear guide with rack gear in middle, high precision)

Y Axis Main Machine Wove Back And Forth By Double Linear Guides

Y Axis Main Machine Wove Back And Forth By Double Linear Guides

Double leaner guides feeding and NC feeding carriage

Automatic Feeding Carriage

carriage

Work Pieces

2

Product Feature:

1. The machine-frame is made by C-type plate welding, with good rigidity and big handling space. The machine sets three die-stations (among them, one is the marking die-station), automatic switching die-stations. Clamping system can adapt to different work piece, with zero baffles as datum mark, and work piece supported by rolling-ball working table. Axis X & Y action should be controlled by servo motor and ball-screw driving, and double-axis CNC system controls the position of punching, so as to make the whole machining process automatically; operator may input the sizes of work piece to computer for repeated calling program in the future.
2. Adopt CNC technology, servo motor in feeding, with high efficiency, stable work piece precision.
3. Important functional components adopt modular assembly, easy to repair it.
4. Carry out punching, marking and drilling on the one plate.
5. Drilling unit has the functions including rapid falling, slow work-feeding and quick feeding back to improve working efficiency.
6. Easy programming, may input the diameter of holes, position and the quantity of work piece to computer, and also may use the program generated by lofting software, or adopt direct conversion CAD/CAM.
7. With function of self-diagnosis for failures.
8. Lighten the working strength of workers.


Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 5-10 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.
The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.

Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.


Our Certifications
SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier