Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd شفة اللكم آلة,شفة هول اللكم آلة,ركن اللكم آلة اللكم,اللكم آلة التشفيه الصحافة,,

شفة اللكم آلة

فئة المنتج من شفة اللكم آلة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،شفة اللكم آلة, شفة هول اللكم آلة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من ركن اللكم آلة اللكم R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
آلة الحفر والتثقيب الهيدروليكية للوحات CNC

نموذج : TPPD103

TPPD103 / TPPRD103 (نموذج محسن) CNC آلة تثقيب ، حفر ووضع علامات للوحات الصناعة المعمول بها : يستخدم للثقب والحفر وعلامة لوحة مشتركة في مجال برج الحديد ، الهيكل الفولاذي ، الجسر. كما أنها تستخدم لكمة وحفر ووضع علامة على لوحة معدنية من تجارة أخرى....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Tppr104 اللكم آلة وسم

نموذج : TPPR104

TPP10 4 / TPPR10 4 ( محسّن ) / TPP10 4 -4 / TPPR10 4 -4 ( محسّن ) ماكينة خراطة وتقطيع لوحات CNC الصناعة المعمول بها: آلة CNC خاصة للكم ووسم ألواح الصلب في مجال صناعة أبراج الصلب. كما أنها تستخدم لكمة ووسم ألواح الصلب للصناعات الأخرى. ميزة المنتج: 1....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين شفة اللكم آلة الموردين

PP103 سلسلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة اللكم s pecial آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لكمة ووضع العلامات للوحات الصلب في مجال صناعة برج الصلب. كما أنها تستخدم لكمة ووضع علامة على لوحات الصلب من الصناعات الأخرى.


الآلة الرئيسية عبارة عن مكبس هيدروليكي خاص مجهز بجهاز ضغط وجهاز تثبيت الانجراف. هناك ثلاثة انجرافات حفر على الجهاز القابضة. يتم إستخدامها لتثبيت آلة تثقيب ووضع العلامات. يستخدم جسم الآلة هيكل توصيل الصفائح المزدوجة من النوع C مع ميزة القوة الصلبة والعالية للحمل المضاد للغريب. يتم تثبيت الاسطوانة الرئيسية على الجسم من خلال أربعة مسامير عالية القوة والتي هي سهلة التركيب ومريحة للصيانة.

ميزة المنتج:


1. إن هيكل الآلة مصنوع بواسطة لحام لوحة C-type ، مع صلابة جيدة ومساحة معالجة كبيرة. تقوم الماكينة بإعداد ثلاث محطات للقوالب (اثنين من التثقيب ، وسم واحد) ، ومحطات تحويل أوتوماتيكية. يمكن تكييف نظام التثبيت لقطاعات العمل المختلفة ، مع كتلة مرجعية ، وقطعة عمل مدعمة بطاولة عمل متدحرجة. عمل المحور X & Y يتحكم فيه محرك سيرفو وكرة القيادة اللولبية و PLC ، يتحكمان في موضع اللكم ، وذلك لجعل عملية المعالجة الكاملة تلقائيًا. إدخال المشغل برنامج الشغل ، يمكن استخدامه مرارا وتكرارا

2. اعتماد تكنولوجيا CNC ، إطفاء المحرك المؤازر ، بكفاءة عالية ، دقة عمل مستقر.

3. المكونات الوظيفية الهامة تعتمد تجميع وحدات ، من السهل إصلاحه.

4. تحقيق اللكم ووضع العلامات على لوحة واحدة.

5. برمجة سهلة ، يمكن قراءة CAD الرسم وأيضا يمكن استخدام البرنامج الذي تم إنشاؤه بواسطة برنامج lofting. ويمكنه تجهيز ملفات برامج TEKLA lofting ، مثل تنسيق NC1.

6. مع فشل التشخيص الذاتي وظيفة.

7. يتم تشغيل X ، Y محور بواسطة محرك سيرفو + الكرة اللولبية + دليل خطي ، الدقة أفضل.


جدول العمل

The Work Table


يمكن تقسيم المنضدة CNC للتغذية إلى جزء ثابت وجزء متحرك. يتم تعيين الجزء الثابت على الأرض المرتبطة بالوحدة الرئيسية. إلى الجزء الثابت ، إلى جانب الاتجاه الأمامي الخلفي للوحدة الرئيسية يسمى Axis Y ، ثم يسمى الجزء الثابت بـ Axis Y rack. يتم تثبيت الجزء المتحرك على حامل المحور Y من خلال شجيرة التوجيه المتدحرجة في خط مستقيم ، تحت محرك محرك سيرفو وكرة حلزونية ، ويتم تشغيل الجزء المتحرك على الرغم من المحور Y لتحقيق تحديد دقيق للموضع. أما الجزء المتحرك ، إلى جانب الاتجاه الأيسر من المحرك الرئيسي ، فيطلق عليه Axis X ، ثم يسمى الجزء المتحرك بحامل Axis X. يتم إغلاق رف Axis X إلى رأس المحرك الرئيسي ، على كلا الجانبين الذي تم تركيبه على لوحة دعم مع كرة نقل عالمية لدعم قطعة العمل. في الجزء الخلفي من رف Axis X ، يتم تثبيت شحذتين متدحرجتين مع لوحة منزلقة باتجاه Axis X. تحت محرك محرك سيرفو وكرة حلزونية كروية ، يمكن للوحة المنزلقة تشغيل المحور X لتحقيق الدقة وضع.

المحار الهيدروليكي

The hydraulic clampls


هناك نوعان من المشابك الهيدروليكية على اللوحة المنزلقة ، ويمكن نقل موقعهما إلى جانب المحور X وذلك لضبط قطعة العمل المختلفة. أﺛﻧﺎء اﻟﺗﻌدﯾل ، اﻓﺻل اﻟﻣﺳﻣﺎر وﻟوﺣﺔ اﻟﺿﻐط ، ﺣرك اﻟﻣﺷﺑك ﺑﺎﻟﯾد إﻟﯽ اﻟﻣﮐﺎن اﻟﻣﻧﺎﺳب ، ﺛﺑت اﻟﺑرﻏﻲ واﺿﻐط ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﻟوﺣﺔ ﻣرة أﺧرى. في الاتجاه العمودي ، يكون المشبك في حالة العائمة. إلى لوحة المفصل مع عدم انتظام طفيف ، قد يتم تقوسها أثناء التثقيب ، ثم يتم تحريك المشبك وفقا لذلك لتجنب كسر المشبك. يتم تركيب جهاز الموقع الأصلي على الجانب الأيسر من اللوحة المنزلقة ، عندما تضغط الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية على لوحة تحديد الموقع بزاوية 90 درجة ، يكون سطح التحديد في نفس الاتجاه إلى المحور Y ، ويشكل مستطيلًا مع اثنين أسطح المشابك (اتجاه المحور X) لمعايرة المكان الأصلي لصفيحة المفصل.

الفواصل العلوية والسفلية للمشبك مقوسة ويمكن استبدالها بعد التآكل.


وحدة التثقيب

IMG_2630

يوجد موضع خدمة واحد لوضع العلامات وموقعين لللكم على الماكينة. أثناء وضع العلامات ، ضع الأحرف المطلوبة في مربع الحرف واملأ الفراغ بأحرف فارغة ، ثم قم بربط المسامير بإحكام ، وادخل مربع الأحرف إلى الأخدود الثابت في أعلى قضيب المكبس. يتم اختيار قالب اللكم وفقا لسمك الفتحة وسمك الصفيحة. يتم تثبيت لكمة على قضيب لتشديد المسمار ، ووضع كتلة تفريغ في قاعدة تجويف يموت.

نظام التشحيم اليدوي

lubrication system


الآن نحن مجهزة الجهاز مع نظام التشحيم اليدوي ، حاجة العميل السابقة لتليين اللكم ووضع العلامات يموت واحدا تلو الآخر ، والآن هم فقط بحاجة إلى دفع المقبض ، فإنه يمكن تليين اللكم ووضع العلامات يموت في وقت واحد. المشغل لا تحتاج الوصول إلى داخل الجهاز ، سيصدره أكثر ملاءمة وأكثر أمنًا.

(ملاحظة: كل ما تحتاجه هو تزييت مرة أو مرتين في أسبوع واحد ، اعتماداً على بيئة العمل ، إذا رأيت أن القضبان أو التثقيب جافة ، ثم قم بتليينها.)



عند حزم الآلات ، سيربط عمالنا كل أجزاء بحبل أسلاك الفولاذ ، وذلك عندما يكون الجهاز على الطريق ، فإنه لن يتحرك ، ضمان أمن البضائع.

IMG_20180126_160329


QUALITY جعل العلامة التجارية ، صدق فوز السوق!

الابتكار تعزيز التنمية وتناغم التوفيق المواهب.

شكرا لجميع الزبائن يصدق ويختر الشروق CNC.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Melody Ms. Melody
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Punching Machine > Flange Punching Machine

Flange Punching Machine

Product categories of Flange Punching Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flange Punching Machine, Flange Hole Punching Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flange Corner Punching Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CNC Hydraulic Punching Drilling Marking Machine for Plates

    CNC Hydraulic Punching Drilling Marking Machine for Plates

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 100set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, ISO 9001

    TPPD103 TPPRD103 Enhanced model CNC Punching Drilling Marking Machine For Plates Applicable industry Used for punch drill and mark of joint plate in the field of iron tower steel structure bridge It is also used to punch drill and mark of metal plate of other trade Product feature 1 The machine frame is made by C type...

    • Tppr104 Plate Punching & Marking Machine

    Tppr104 Plate Punching & Marking Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    TPP104 TPPR104 Enhanced TPP104 4 TPPR104 4 Enhanced CNC PLATE PUNCHING MARKING MACHINE Applicable Industry Special CNC machine for punching and marking of steel plates in the field of steel tower industry It is also used to punch and mark of steel plates of other industries Product Feature 1 The machine frame is made...

China Flange Punching Machine Suppliers

PP103 series cnc Punching Machine special CNC machine for punching and marking of steel plates in the field of steel tower industry. It is also used to punch and mark of steel plates of Other industries.


The main machine is a special hydraulic press which is equipped with pressure apparatus and drill drift holding device. There are three drill drifts on the holding device. They are used to install punch and marking apparatus.The body of the machine uses Type C double-plate jointing structure with the advantage of rigid and high power of anti-eccentric load. The main cylinder is fixed on the body by four high strength bolts which is easy to install and convenient for maintenance.

Product Feature:


1. The machine-frame is made by C-type plate welding, with good rigidity and big handling space. The machine sets three die-stations (two punching, one marking), automatic switching die-stations. Clamping system can be adapted to different workpiece, with reference block, and workpiece supported by rolling-ball working table. X & Y axis action controlled by servo motor and ball-screw driving and PLC, control the position of punching, so as to make the whole machining process automatically. Operator input the workpiece program, it can be used repeatedly

2. Adopt CNC technology, servo motor infeeding, with high efficiency, stable workpiece precision.

3. Important functional components adopt modular assembly, easy to repair it.

4. Achieve punching and marking on the one plate.

5. Easy programming, can read CAD drawing and also can use the program generated by lofting software. It can ready TEKLA lofting software files, such as NC1 format.

6. With self-diagnosis failures function.

7. X, Y axis are driven by servo motor + ball screw + linear guide, the precision is better.


The Work Table

The Work Table


CNC feeding worktable can be divided into fixed part and movable part. The fixed part is set on the ground which is linked with main unit. To the fixed part, alongside the front-back direction of main unit is called Axis Y, and then the fixed part is called Axis Y rack. The movable part is installed on the Axis Y rack through the guide bush which is rolling in straight line, under the driven by the servo motor and ball screw shaft, the movable part is running though the Axis Y to realize precise positioning. To the movable part, alongside the left-right direction of main engine is called Axis X, and then the movable part is called Axis X rack. Axis X rack is closed to the head of the main engine, on both sides which is installed a supporting plate with universal transmission ball to support the work piece. At the back of the Axis X rack, two rolling guide bushes are installed with a sliding plate on the direction of Axis X. Under the driven by the servo motor and ball screw shaft, the sliding plate can running though the Axis X to realize precise positioning.

The Hydraulic Clams

The hydraulic clampls


There are two hydraulic clamps on the sliding plate, their location can be moved alongside the Axis X so as to adjust different work piece. While in adjustment, loose the screw and press plate, move the clamp by hand to the adequate place, fasten the screw and press plate again. In the vertical direction, the clamp is in the condition of floating. To the joint plate with slight unevenness, they may be arched during punching, and then the clamp will be moved accordingly to avoid the breakage of clamp. A original location device is installed at the left side of the sliding plate, when the hydraulic cylinder push the locating plate at an angle of 90°, the locating surface is just at the same direction to the Axis Y, and form a rectangle with two clamp surfaces (direction of Axis X) to calibrate the original place of joint plate.

The upper and lower jaws of clamp are spliced which are convenient to replace after abrasion.


The Punching Unit

IMG_2630

There are one service position of marking and two positions of punching on the machine. While in marking, put the required characters into the character box and fill the vacancy with blank characters, then screw the bolts to tight, insert the character box to the fixed groove at the top of the piston rod. The punching mould shall be selected in accordance with the aperture and plate thickness. The punch is fixed on the rod to tighten the screw, and put the hollowing block into the base of cavity die.

The Manual Lubrication System

lubrication system


Now we equipped the machine with manual lubrication system, previous client need to lubricate the punching and marking dies one by one, now they just need push the handle, it can lubricate the punching and marking dies simultaneously. The operator don`t need reach out to the inside of machine, It`s more convenient and more security.

(Remark: It`s just need lubricate one or two times of one week, depend on the working environment, if you saw the punching or marking rods dry, then lubricate them.)



When package the machines , our workers will fasten every parts by steel wire rope, so as to when the machine on road, it will not move, ensure security of cargo.

IMG_20180126_160329


QUALITY MAKE BRAND, HONESTY WIN MARKET!

INNOVATION PROMOTE DEVELOPMENT, HARMONY CONVERGE TALENTS.

THANKS FOR ALL CUSTOMERS BELIEVE AND CHOOSE SUNRISE CNC.


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site