Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Melody Ms. Melody
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohrmaschine > Flansch-Bohrmaschine > 100mm Flansch CNC Bohrmaschine

100mm Flansch CNC Bohrmaschine

  • $49000
    1-1
    Set/Sets
  • $48500
    2-2
    Set/Sets
  • $48000
    3-3
    Set/Sets
  • $47000
    ≥4
    Set/Sets
Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order:
1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

ModellTFD300

MarkeSunrise CNC (SCM)

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungDoppelter Schutz, Film und Holzetui

Produktivität200 Set/Year

TransportOcean,Land

Ort Von ZukunftChina (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit10set/month

Zertifikate ISO9001; CE

HS-Code8459210000

HafenQingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT

Lieferzeit30 Tage

Verpackung & Lieferung
Verkaufseinheiten:
Set/Sets
Pakettyp:
Doppelter Schutz, Film und Holzetui

Hochgeschwindigkeitsflansch CNC-Bohrmaschine mit Gegenspindel

I. Anwendbare Industrie:

Hauptsächlich bei der Bohrbearbeitung der runden Teile wie Flansche, Platten usw. verwendet. Ersetzen der künstlichen und der Bohrplattenmarkierung und Bohren. Verbesserung der Produktpräzision und der Arbeitsproduktivität. Reduzieren Sie den Zeitraum der Produktionsvereinbarungen, um für die Serienproduktion geeignet zu sein.

II. Produkteigenschaft:

Werkzeugmaschine 1.The besteht aus der Hauptmaschine, dem Kühlsystem, dem hydraulischen Drucksystem, dem elektrischen Kontrollsystem und so weiter.

2. Die Werkzeugmaschine kann mehrere Öffnungsarten bearbeiten und für alle gängigen Werkstücke geeignet sein.
3. Die Werkzeugmaschine ist die Hauptachse der Hochdruck- und Hochgeschwindigkeitskühlbohrausrüstung. Die zwei Hauptachsen sind in der Operationsverarbeitung selbst vorhanden, was die Arbeitseffizienz, die Intensität und die Stabilität verbessert.
4. Die Werkzeugmaschine positioniert dank drei Achsen genau: Achse Y und W sind NC, während Achse Z von Hand gesteuert wird. Das Werkstück kann genau in der Mitte des Arbeitsplatzes positioniert werden, bohren und die Geschwindigkeit schnell oder langsam einstellen, wenn der Bohrer das Werkstück schließt und wegführt.
5. Die Werkzeugmaschine übernimmt die wassergetränkte Hauptachse, deren Herkunft Taiwan ist.
6. Die Werkzeugmaschine nimmt elektrisches Kontrollsystem und das zentralisierte Kontrollsystem an.
7. Das Schmierölsystem nehmen die Weise des dispergierten Mediums mit einfacher Struktur an, die bequem zu verwenden und beizubehalten sind.
8. Die Werkzeugmaschine verfügt über eine automatische Entleerungsvorrichtung und ein Hochdruckkühlsystem.

III. Hauptstrukturen

Die Ausrüstung besteht aus Hauptmaschine, hydraulischem selbstzentrierendem Spannfutter mit drei Klauen, vertikaler Gleitplatte, Bohrkraftkopf, Hydrauliksystem, Kühlsystem, Spanabfuhrvorrichtung, Schmiersystem, elektrischem System usw.

3.1 Auf der Oberseite der Hauptmaschine sind zwei Linearkugelführungen mit hoher Kapazität angeordnet, damit sich der Antriebskopf horizontal genauer bewegt, die Prozessstabilität besser ist und die Positioniergenauigkeit und die Wiederholgenauigkeit hoch sind.

3.2 Das hydraulische selbstzentrierende Vierklauen-Spannfutter besteht aus einem Aufspannfutter, einer Schwenkhalterung, einem Öldrehzylinder, einer Verbindungshülse, einer Zugstange, einem Spannfuttersitz usw. Die drei Gruppen von Spannfuttern sind gleichmäßig verteilt die Umfangsrichtung und werden vom Zylinder gezogen, geklemmt oder gelöst. Die Kralle ist mit einer Leiternut gleichmäßig verteilt und kann an Flansche mit unterschiedlichen Durchmessern angepasst werden. Das Flanschwerkstück wird von der Klaue eingespannt und seine Mittenposition bestimmt. Das Gebrauchsmuster kann die künstliche Hilfszeit beim Festklemmen und Positionieren des Flansches erheblich einsparen.

3.3 Der vertikale Schlitten verfügt über zwei hohe lineare Kugelführungen, mit denen der Bohrkopf auf dem vertikalen Schlitten auf und ab bewegt werden kann. Angetrieben von zwei AC-Servomotoren + hochpräzise Kugelumlaufspindeln, damit sich die Spindel genauer bewegt, ist die Verarbeitungsstabilität besser. Zwei bohrmaschine kopf, separate steuerung, nicht gegenseitig stören.

3.4 Bohrkopf mit JNYO-Präzisionsspindel (Innenkühlung), Spindelkonus BT40, klemmender Innenkühlbohrkopf aus Hartmetall, hohe Bearbeitungsqualität, hoher Fertigbohrungsgrad.

3.5 Die Hydraulikstation ist im Hauptrahmen installiert, und die Hydraulikstation liefert Strom. Es wird hauptsächlich zum Drehen und Spannen des Drehtellers verwendet und der Zylinder wird auf dem Drehteller gespannt. Das elektromagnetische Ventil übernimmt die Marke Atos, und die Hydraulikölpumpe übernimmt Taiwan. Markieren Sie einfach die variable Flügelzellenpumpe.

3.6 Das Kühlsystem ist mit einer internen Hochdruckkühlpumpe ausgestattet, die durch ein Sieb gefiltert wird, um das Kühlsystem zu kühlen. Das Kühlmittel gelangt über das Drehgelenk oben auf der Spindel in die Spindel und kühlt das Werkzeug.

3.7 Die Vorrichtung zum Entfernen von Spänen nimmt einen flachen Kettentyp an und ist innerhalb des Hauptrahmens angeordnet. Die Eisenspäne und die Kühlflüssigkeit werden alle in dem Späneentferner gesammelt, und die Eisenspäne werden zu den Schmutzträgern transportiert. Die Späneabfuhr ist sehr komfortabel und das Kühlmittel fließt durch die Späneabfuhr in den Kühlwassertank zurück.

3.8 Das Schmiersystem, das mit dem Schmiersystem Japan HERG ausgestattet ist, das Schmieröl der Steuerpumpe in alle Teile des Linearführungsgleiters, die Schmierung der Kugelumlaufspindelmutter, die Schmierung der ausreichendsten und zuverlässigsten Teile, die Vermeidung des mühsamen manuellen Betriebs, verbessern alle Teile der Lebensdauer.

3.9 Diese Maschine verwendet das SIEMENS CNC-System und ist mit dem entsprechenden MAXSINE-Servomotor und Servotreiber ausgestattet. Es hat gute kompatibilität, leistungsstarke funktion und einfache bedienung. Das Gebrauchsmuster bietet die Vorteile eines schnellen Betriebs, einer hohen Effizienz, einer bequemen Speicherung, eines Anrufs, einer Anzeige, einer Diagnose, einer bequemen Kommunikation und Wartung sowie eines automatischen Alarms.

IV. Technische Spezifikation:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret  motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600


TFD300 / 2 TFD400 / 2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


V. Verpackung und Lieferung:

packagetighten package


Produktgruppe : Bohrmaschine > Flansch-Bohrmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Ms. Melody
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Melody

Ms. Melody

Telefonnummer:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobiltelefon:+8615563350635

E-Mail-Adresse:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Firmenadresse:No.8299,West of Jingshi rd, Changqing, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Product

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine > 100mm Flange CNC Drilling Machine

100mm Flange CNC Drilling Machine

    Unit Price: USD 47000 - 49000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TFD300

Structure: Vertical Drilling Machine

Layout: Horizontal

Controlling Mode: CNC

Number of Shaft: 3

Hole Diameter: 50-100mm

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Precision: High Precision

Certification: GS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001

Condition: New

Factory: Jinan

Control System: Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

Rotation Speed Range: 100~3000rpm/min

Motor Power: 7.5kw

Moving Stroke: 350mm

Flange Disk: Four-jaw Self-centering Chuck

Max. Drilling Thickness: 100mm

Positioning Accuracy: 0.1mm

Max. Drilling Diameter: 30mm

Max. Workpiece Diameter: 500mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Double protection, film and wooden case

Productivity: 200 Set/Year

Brand: Sunrise CNC (SCM)

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: China (mainland)

Supply Ability: 10set/month

Certificate: ISO9001; CE

HS Code: 8459210000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

High Speed Flange CNC Drilling Machine With Counter Spindle

I. Applicable Industry:

Mainly used in the drilling processing of the round pieces such as flanges, plate and etc. Replacing the man-made and the drill plate marking and drilling. Improve the product precision and the productivity of labor. Reduce the period of production arrangements to be suitable of quantity production.

II. Product feature:

1.The machine tool is consisting of the main engine, cooling system, hydraulic pressure system, electric control system and so on.

2. The machine tool can machining several kinds of aperture and can be suitable to all standard work pieces.
3. The machine tool is the principle axis high pressure and high speed cooling drilling equipment. The two principle axis are self-existent in the operation processing which are improving the work efficiency, the intensity and the stability.
4. The machine tool is accurate positioning owe to three axles: axle Y and W are NC while axel Z is hand control. The work piece can position accurately in the center of the working place, drilling and adjust the speed fast or slow when the drilling bit close and away the work piece.
5. The machine tool adopts the water-soaked principle axis whose provenance is Taiwan.
6. The machine tool adopts electric control system and the centralized control system.
7. The lube oil system adopt the way of disperse medium with simple structure which are convenient to use and maintain.
8. The machine tool has automatic drain device and the high-pressure cooling system.

III. Main Structures

The equipment is composed of main machine, hydraulic three claw self centering chuck, vertical slide plate, drilling power head, hydraulic system, cooling system, chip removing device, lubrication system, electric system, etc.

3.1 Two linear ball guide with high capacity are arranged on the top of the main machine to make the power head move horizontally more accurately, the process stability is better, and the positioning accuracy and the repeatability positioning accuracy are high.

3.2 The hydraulic four claws self centering chuck consists of a contract type power chuck, a slewing support, a rotary oil cylinder, a connecting sleeve, a pull rod, a chuck support seat, etc.. The three groups of claws are evenly distributed in the circumferential direction and are dragged, clamped or loosened by the cylinder. The claw is evenly distributed with a ladder groove and can be adapted to flanges with different diameters. The flange workpiece is clamped by the claw and its center position is determined. The utility model can greatly save the artificial auxiliary time when the flange is clamped and positioned.

3.3 The vertical slider has two high linear ball guides that allow the drilling head to move up and down on the vertical slide. Driven by two AC servo motor + high-precision ball screw pair, so that the spindle moves more accurately, the processing stability is better. Two drilling power head, separate control, non-interference each Other.

3.4 Drilling head using JNYO precision spindle (internal cooling), spindle taper BT40, clamping hard alloy internal cooling drilling head, high processing quality, high degree of finish hole.

3.5 The hydraulic station is installed inside the main frame, and the hydraulic station provides power. It is mainly used for rotating and clamping the rotary table, and the cylinder is clamped on the turntable. The electromagnetic valve adopts Atos brand, and the hydraulic oil pump adopts Taiwan Just mark variable vane pump.

3.6 The cooling system is equipped with a high pressure internal cooling pump, which is filtered through a strainer to cool the cooling system. The coolant enters the spindle through the swivel joint at the top of the spindle and cools the tool.

3.7 The chip removing device adopts flat chain type and is arranged inside the main frame. The iron filings and the cooling liquid are all collected into the chip remover, and the iron filings are transported to the debris carriers. The chip removal is very convenient, and the coolant flows back to the cooling water tank through the chip removing device.

3.8 The lubrication system equipped with Japan HERG lubricating system, the timing pump lubricating oil into all parts of the linear guide slider, ball screw nut lubrication, lubrication of the most sufficient and reliable, avoiding the tedious manual operation, improve all parts of life.

3.9 This machine adopts SIEMENS CNC system, and is equipped with the corresponding MAXSINE servo motor and servo driver. It has good compatibility, powerful function and easy operation. The utility model has the advantages of fast operation, high efficiency, convenient storage, call, display, diagnosis, convenient communication and maintenance, and automatic alarm.

IV. Technical Specification:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600


TFD300/2 TFD400/2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


V. Packaging and delivering:

packagetighten package


Looking for ideal Digital Drilling Machines Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Pressure Drilling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cnc Drilling Machine for Round Steel. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier