Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melody Ms. Melody
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Drilling+Machine > Flange+Drilling+Machine > Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем
Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем
Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем
Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем
Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем

Фрезерно-сверлильный станок с ЧПУ со встречным шпинделем

Цена за штуку: USD 47000 - 49000 / Set/Sets
Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: TFD300

    Состав: Вертикальная сверлильная машина

    раскладка: горизонтальный

    Режим управления: CNC

    Number of Shaft: 3

    Hole Diameter: 50-100mm

    Автоматический класс: автоматическая

    точность: Высокая точность

    сертификация: GS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001

    Состояние: новый

    Factory: Jinan

    Control System: Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

    Rotation Speed Range: 100~3000rpm/min

    Motor Power: 7.5kw

    Moving Stroke: 350mm

    Flange Disk: Four-jaw Self-centering Chuck

    Max. Drilling Thickness: 100mm

    Positioning Accuracy: 0.1mm

    Max. Drilling Diameter: 30mm

    Max. Workpiece Diameter: 500mm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Двойная защита, пленка и деревянный ящик

    производительность: 200 Set/Year

    марка: Sunrise CNC (SCM)

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения: Китай (материк)

    Способность поставки: 10set/month

    Сертификаты : ISO9001; CE

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8459210000

    Порт: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Двухпозиционный высокоскоростной фланцевый сверлильный станок Модель TFD300 / 2

1. Применимая индустрия:

Оборудование в основном используется для высокоскоростного бурения на круглом диске и фланце, и может быть использовано для высокоскоростного бурения с быстрым внутренним охлаждением или наружного холодного бурения высокоскоростного стального спирального сверла. Обработка контролируется системой SIEMENS, которая может реализовать автоматизацию, высокую точность, много видов и массовое производство.


2. Характеристика продукта:

2.1 Основная рама коробчатого или приблизительного типа коробчатого типа, изготовленная из высокопрочной сварки после полного термического старения (высокая температура 550oC и изоляция не менее 4 часов), может эффективно устранить остаточное напряжение, поэтому динамическое и статическая жесткость хорошая, высокая стабильность, деформация очень мала.

2.2 Основной буровой шпиндель использует мощный двигатель с преобразованием частоты шпинделя 7,5 кВт, крутящий момент на низкой скорости, возможна большая нагрузка, бурение мощное и мощное, стабильность сверления хорошая.

2.3 Машина оснащена двумя комплектами системы SIEMENS и оснащена соответствующим серводвигателем MAXSINE и сервоприводом. Обладает хорошей совместимостью, мощной функцией и простотой в эксплуатации.

2.4 Коробка шпинделя изготовлена ​​из материала TH250. Высокая прочность, высокая стабильность, износостойкость и деформация. Полезная модель обладает преимуществами высокой точности вращения, высокой точности обработки, простой передачи, отсутствия механического износа, хорошего поглощения вибрации и т. Д.

2.5 Основные детали трансмиссии, такие как линейная шариковая направляющая, прецизионные шариковые винты и т. Д., Имеют высокую точность установки. Например, при установке с линейным направляющим, после крепления с проверкой толщиномера 0,04 мм не вставляйте; разница между линейной направляющей 0,05 / 1000мм; шариковый винт и линейная направляющая с допуском параллелизма 0,03 / 1000м.

2.6 Гидравлический трехголовочный самоцентрирующийся патрон, автоматический зажим круглого фланца, без ручного центрирования, многократное центрирование, высокая точность, значительно повышают эффективность обработки.


3. Основные структуры

Оборудование состоит из основного станка, гидравлического трехцентрового самоцентрирующегося патрона, вертикальной скользящей пластины, сверлильной головки, гидравлической системы, системы охлаждения, устройства для удаления стружки, системы смазки, электрической системы и т. Д.

3.1 Две линейные шариковые направляющие высокой производительности расположены в верхней части основной машины, чтобы обеспечить более точное перемещение приводной головки в горизонтальном направлении, стабильность процесса и точность позиционирования и точность позиционирования с повторяемостью.

3.2 Гидравлические четыре клешни Самоцентрирующийся патрон состоит из силового патрона типа контракта, в углу поворота опоры, ротационный масл ного цилиндра, соединительный рукав, выдвижной стержень, опора сиденья патрон, и т.д .. Эти три группы когтями равномерно распределены в окружности и перетаскиваются, зажаты или ослаблены цилиндром. Коготь равномерно распределен по лестничной канавке и может быть адаптирован к фланцам с различными диаметрами. Фланцевая заготовка зажимается захватом и определяется ее центральное положение. Полезная модель может значительно сэкономить время искусственного вспомогательного оборудования, когда фланец зажат и установлен.

3.3 Вертикальный ползунок имеет две высокие линейные шариковые направляющие, которые позволяют бурильной головке перемещаться вверх и вниз по вертикальной направляющей. Приводится в действие двумя серводвигателями переменного тока + пара высокоточных шариковых винтов, так что шпиндель перемещается более точно, стабильность обработки лучше. Две сверлильные головки, раздельное управление, не мешают друг другу.

3.4 Сверлильная головка с использованием прецизионного шпинделя JNYO (внутреннее охлаждение), конус шпинделя BT40, зажимная сверлильная головка с твердосплавным внутренним охлаждением, высокое качество обработки, высокая степень чистовой обработки.

3.5 Гидравлическая станция установлена ​​внутри главной рамы, а гидравлическая станция обеспечивает питание. Он в основном используется для вращения и зажима поворотного стола, а цилиндр зажимается на поворотном столе. Электромагнитный клапан использует марку Atos, а гидравлический масляный насос - насос переменной лопасти Taiwan Mark.

3.6 Система охлаждения оснащена внутренним насосом охлаждения высокого давления, который фильтруется через сетчатый фильтр для охлаждения системы охлаждения. Охлаждающая жидкость поступает в шпиндель через шарнирное соединение в верхней части шпинделя и охлаждает инструмент.

3.7 Устройство для удаления стружки имеет плоскую цепь и расположено внутри основной рамы. Железные опилки и охлаждающая жидкость все собираются в средство для удаления стружки, а железные опилки транспортируются к носителям для мусора. Удаление стружки очень удобно, и охлаждающая жидкость возвращается в бак охлаждающей воды через устройство для удаления стружки.

3.8 Система смазки, оснащенная системой смазки Japan HERG, смазочное масло для насоса газораспределительного механизма во всех частях линейного направляющего ползуна, шариковая винтовая смазка, смазка наиболее достаточной и надежной, избегая утомительного ручного управления, улучшают все части жизни.

3.9 Этот станок оснащен системой ЧПУ SIEMENS и оснащен соответствующим серводвигателем MAXSINE и сервоприводом. Он имеет хорошую совместимость, мощную функцию и простое управление. У полезной модели есть преимущества быстрой работы, высокой эффективности, удобного хранения, вызова, отображения, диагностики, удобной связи и обслуживания, а также автоматической сигнализации.

3. Технические характеристики:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret  motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600


TFD300 / 2 TFD400 / 2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


Упаковка и доставка:

packagetighten package


Группа Продуктов : Drilling+Machine > Flange+Drilling+Machine

Отправить Запрос

Melody

Ms. Melody

Электронная Почта:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Мобильный Телефон:+8615563350635

Электронная Почта:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Адрес Компании :No.8299,West of Jingshi rd, Changqing, Jinan, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine > CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle

CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle
CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle
CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle
CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle
CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle

CNC Flange Drilling Machine with Counter Spindle

Unit Price: USD 47000 - 49000 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: TFD300

    Structure: Vertical Drilling Machine

    Layout: Horizontal

    Controlling Mode: CNC

    Number of Shaft: 3

    Hole Diameter: 50-100mm

    Automatic Grade: Automatic

    Precision: High Precision

    Certification: GS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001

    Condition: New

    Factory: Jinan

    Control System: Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

    Rotation Speed Range: 100~3000rpm/min

    Motor Power: 7.5kw

    Moving Stroke: 350mm

    Flange Disk: Four-jaw Self-centering Chuck

    Max. Drilling Thickness: 100mm

    Positioning Accuracy: 0.1mm

    Max. Drilling Diameter: 30mm

    Max. Workpiece Diameter: 500mm

Additional Info

    Packaging: Double protection, film and wooden case

    Productivity: 200 Set/Year

    Brand: Sunrise CNC (SCM)

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: China (mainland)

    Supply Ability: 10set/month

    Certificate: ISO9001; CE

    HS Code: 8459210000

    Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Double position high speed Flange Drilling Machine Model TFD300/2

1. Applicable Industry:

The equipment is mainly used for high-speed drilling on round disk and flange, and can be used for high-speed drilling of internal cooling high speed or external cold drilling of high-speed steel twist drill. The processing is controlled by SIEMENS system, which can realize automation, high precision, multi species and mass production.


2. Product feature:

2.1 The main frame of the box type or approximate box type structure, made of high strength welded after thermal aging full (high temperature of 550 DEG C and the insulation is not less than 4 hours) can effectively eliminate the residual stress, so the dynamic and static rigidity is good, high stability, deformation is very small.

2.2 The main drilling spindle adopts 7.5kW strong overload spindle frequency conversion motor drive, low speed torque, heavy load can be carried out, drilling strong and powerful, drilling stability is good.

2.3 The machine adopts two sets of SIEMENS system, and is equipped with the corresponding MAXSINE servo motor and servo driver. It has good compatibility, powerful function and easy operation

2.4 The spindle box is made of TH250 material. High strength, high stability, wearable and difficult to deform. The utility model has the advantages of high rotary precision, high machining precision, simple transmission, no mechanical wear, good vibration absorption, etc.

2.5 The main transmission parts, such as linear ball guide, precision ball screws, etc., are of high installation accuracy. For example, linear guide installation datum, after fastening with 0.04mm feeler gauge inspection, do not insert; the difference between the linear guide 0.05/1000mm; ball screw and linear guide parallelism tolerance 0.03/1000m.

2.6 Hydraulic three claws self centering chuck, automatic clamping round flange, without manual centering, repeated centering, high accuracy, greatly improve the processing efficiency.


3. Main Structures

The equipment is composed of main machine, hydraulic three claw self centering chuck, vertical slide plate, drilling power head, hydraulic system, cooling system, chip removing device, lubrication system, electric system, etc.

3.1 Two linear ball guide with high capacity are arranged on the top of the main machine to make the power head move horizontally more accurately, the process stability is better, and the positioning accuracy and the repeatability positioning accuracy are high.

3.2 The hydraulic four claws self centering chuck consists of a contract type power chuck, a slewing support, a rotary oil cylinder, a connecting sleeve, a pull rod, a chuck support seat, etc.. The three groups of claws are evenly distributed in the circumferential direction and are dragged, clamped or loosened by the cylinder. The claw is evenly distributed with a ladder groove and can be adapted to flanges with different diameters. The flange workpiece is clamped by the claw and its center position is determined. The utility model can greatly save the artificial auxiliary time when the flange is clamped and positioned.

3.3 The vertical slider has two high linear ball guides that allow the drilling head to move up and down on the vertical slide. Driven by two AC servo motor + high-precision ball screw pair, so that the spindle moves more accurately, the processing stability is better. Two drilling power head, separate control, non-interference each Other.

3.4 Drilling head using JNYO precision spindle (internal cooling), spindle taper BT40, clamping hard alloy internal cooling drilling head, high processing quality, high degree of finish hole.

3.5 The hydraulic station is installed inside the main frame, and the hydraulic station provides power. It is mainly used for rotating and clamping the rotary table, and the cylinder is clamped on the turntable. The electromagnetic valve adopts Atos brand, and the hydraulic oil pump adopts Taiwan Just mark variable vane pump.

3.6 The cooling system is equipped with a high pressure internal cooling pump, which is filtered through a strainer to cool the cooling system. The coolant enters the spindle through the swivel joint at the top of the spindle and cools the tool.

3.7 The chip removing device adopts flat chain type and is arranged inside the main frame. The iron filings and the cooling liquid are all collected into the chip remover, and the iron filings are transported to the debris carriers. The chip removal is very convenient, and the coolant flows back to the cooling water tank through the chip removing device.

3.8 The lubrication system equipped with Japan HERG lubricating system, the timing pump lubricating oil into all parts of the linear guide slider, ball screw nut lubrication, lubrication of the most sufficient and reliable, avoiding the tedious manual operation, improve all parts of life.

3.9 This machine adopts SIEMENS CNC system, and is equipped with the corresponding MAXSINE servo motor and servo driver. It has good compatibility, powerful function and easy operation. The utility model has the advantages of fast operation, high efficiency, convenient storage, call, display, diagnosis, convenient communication and maintenance, and automatic alarm.

3. Technical Specification:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600


TFD300/2 TFD400/2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


Packaging and delivering:

packagetighten package


Looking for ideal Flange Drilling Processing Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Round Steel Drilling Machines are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Flange Hole Drill Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine

Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong