http://de.scmcnc.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Bohrmaschine > Flansch-Bohrmaschine > Doppelposition Flanschbohrmaschine

Doppelposition Flanschbohrmaschine

    Einheitspreis: USD 47000 - 49000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: TFD300/2

Struktur: Vertikale Bohrmaschine

Layout: Horizontal

Steuerungsmodus: CNC

Anzahl der Schaft: 3

Lochdurchmesser: 50-100mm

Automatische Grade: Automatisch

Präzision: Hohe Präzision

Zertifizierung: GS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001

Bedingung: Neu

Factory: Jinan

Control System: Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

Rotation Speed Range: 100~3000rpm/min

Motor Power: 7.5kw

Moving Stroke: 350mm

Flange Disk: Four-jaw Self-centering Chuck

Max. Drilling Thickness: 100mm

Positioning Accuracy: 0.1mm

Max. Drilling Diameter: 30mm

Max. Workpiece Diameter: 500mm

Additional Info

Verpakung: Doppelter Schutz, Film und Holzkiste

Produktivität: 100ton

Marke: Sonnenaufgang CNC (SCM)

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Jinan, China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10set/month

Zertifikate : ISO9001; CE

HS-Code: 8459210000

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Doppelposition Hochgeschwindigkeits-Flanschbohrmaschine Modell TFD300 / 2

1. Anwendbare Industrie:

Die Ausrüstung wird hauptsächlich für Hochgeschwindigkeitsbohrungen auf runden Scheiben und Flanschen verwendet und kann für Hochgeschwindigkeitsbohrungen von Innenkühlung mit hoher Geschwindigkeit oder externe Kaltbohrungen von Hochgeschwindigkeits-Stahl-Spiralbohrern verwendet werden. Die Verarbeitung wird durch SIEMENS System gesteuert, das Automatisierung, hohe Präzision, Multispezies und Massenproduktion verwirklichen kann.


2. Produkteigenschaft:

2.1 Der Hauptrahmen der Kastenart oder ungefähre Kastenartstruktur, die von der hohen Festigkeit geschweißt wird, die nach dem thermischen Altern voll ist (hohe Temperatur von 550 ° C und die Isolierung ist nicht weniger als 4 Stunden) kann die Restspannung, also die Dynamik effektiv beseitigen und statische Starrheit ist gut, hohe Stabilität, Verformung ist sehr klein.

2.2 Die Hauptbohrspindel nimmt 7.5kW starken Überlastspindeln Frequenzumwandlungsmotorantrieb, Drehmoment der niedrigen Geschwindigkeit an, schwere Last kann durchgeführt werden, das Bohren stark und stark, Bohrungsstabilität ist gut.

2.3 Die Maschine nimmt zwei Sätze SIEMENS-System an und ist mit dem entsprechenden Servomotor und Servotreiber MAXSINE ausgestattet. Es hat eine gute Kompatibilität, leistungsstarke Funktionen und einfache Bedienung

2.4 Die Spindelbox besteht aus TH250-Material. Hohe Festigkeit, hohe Stabilität, tragbar und schwer zu verformen. Das Gebrauchsmuster hat die Vorteile einer hohen Drehgenauigkeit, einer hohen Bearbeitungsgenauigkeit, einer einfachen Übertragung, keinem mechanischen Verschleiß, einer guten Schwingungsabsorption usw.

2.5 Die Hauptübertragungsteile, wie lineare Kugelführung, Präzisions-Kugelgewindetriebe usw., sind von hoher Installationsgenauigkeit. Zum Beispiel kann das Installationsdatum der Linearführung nach der Befestigung mit 0,04 mm Fühlerlehre nicht eingeführt werden; der Unterschied zwischen der Linearführung 0,05 / 1000mm; Kugelgewinde- und Linearführungs-Parallelitätstoleranz 0,03 / 1000m.

2.6 Hydraulische drei Krallen Selbstzentrierung Chuck, automatische Klemmung Rundflansch, ohne manuelle Zentrierung, wiederholte Zentrierung, hohe Genauigkeit, deutlich die Effizienz der Bearbeitung.


3. Hauptstrukturen

Die Ausrüstung besteht aus Hauptmaschine, hydraulischer drei Klaue selbst zentrierend Chuck, vertikale Schieberplatte, Bohrmotor Kopf, Hydrauliksystem, Kühlsystem, Chip-Entfernung Gerät, Schmiersystem, elektrisches System, etc.

3.1 Zwei lineare Kugelführungen mit hoher Kapazität sind auf der Oberseite der Hauptmaschine angeordnet, um den Antriebskopf horizontal genauer zu bewegen, die Prozessstabilität ist besser und die Positioniergenauigkeit und die Wiederholgenauigkeits-Positioniergenauigkeit sind hoch.

3.2 Das hydraulische Vierklauen-Zentrierfutter besteht aus einem Kraftspannfutter, einer Drehstütze, einem Drehölzylinder, einer Verbindungshülse, einer Zugstange, einem Futterstützsitz, etc. Die drei Krallengruppen sind gleichmäßig verteilt die Umfangsrichtung und werden durch den Zylinder gezogen, geklemmt oder gelöst. Die Klaue ist mit einer Leiterrille gleichmäßig verteilt und kann an Flansche mit unterschiedlichen Durchmessern angepasst werden. Das Flanschwerkstück wird durch die Klaue geklemmt und seine Mittelposition bestimmt. Das Gebrauchsmuster kann die künstliche Hilfszeit beim Klemmen und Positionieren des Flansches erheblich einsparen.

3.3 Der vertikale Schieber hat zwei hohe lineare Kugelführungen, die es dem Bohrkopf ermöglichen, sich auf dem vertikalen Schlitten auf und ab zu bewegen. Angetrieben durch zwei AC servomotor + hochpräzise kugelgewinde paar, so dass die spindel genauer bewegt, die verarbeitung stabilität ist besser. Zwei Bohrleistung Kopf, separate Steuerung, keine gegenseitige Beeinflussung.

3.4 Bohrkopf mit JNYO-Präzisionsspindel (Innenkühlung), Spindelkonus BT40, Innenbohrkopf aus hartlegiertem Innenkühlung, hohe Bearbeitungsqualität, hohe Fertigbohrung.

3.5 Die Hydraulikstation ist im Hauptrahmen installiert, und die Hydraulikstation liefert Strom. Es wird hauptsächlich zum Drehen und Festklemmen des Drehtisches verwendet, und der Zylinder wird auf dem Drehtisch festgeklemmt. Das elektromagnetische Ventil nimmt Atos-Marke an, und die Hydraulikölpumpe nimmt Taiwan ein Nur kennzeichnen Sie variable Flügelzellenpumpe.

3.6 Das Kühlsystem ist mit einer internen Hochdruck-Kühlpumpe ausgestattet, die durch ein Sieb zur Kühlung des Kühlsystems gefiltert wird. Das Kühlmittel tritt durch das Drehgelenk an der Oberseite der Spindel in die Spindel ein und kühlt das Werkzeug ab.

3.7 Die Späneentfernungsvorrichtung nimmt einen flachen Kettentyp an und ist innerhalb des Hauptrahmens angeordnet. Die Eisenspäne und die Kühlflüssigkeit werden alle in dem Späneentferner gesammelt und die Eisenspäne werden zu den Trümmerträgern transportiert. Die Entfernung der Späne ist sehr bequem und das Kühlmittel fließt durch die Späneentfernungsvorrichtung zurück zum Kühlwassertank.

3.8 Das Schmiersystem mit Japan HERG Schmiersystem, die Timing-Pumpe Schmieröl in alle Teile der Linearführung Schieber, Kugelgewindemutter Schmierung, Schmierung von den meisten ausreichend und zuverlässig, die langwierige manuelle Bedienung zu vermeiden, verbessern alle Teile des Lebens.

3.9 Diese Maschine nimmt das SIEMENS CNC-System an und ist mit dem entsprechenden Servomotor und Servotreiber MAXSINE ausgestattet. Es hat eine gute Kompatibilität, leistungsstarke Funktionen und einfache Bedienung. Das Gebrauchsmuster hat die Vorteile von schnellem Betrieb, hoher Effizienz, bequemer Lagerung, Anruf, Anzeige, Diagnose, bequemer Kommunikation und Wartung und automatischem Alarm.

3. Technische Spezifikation:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret  motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600



Mehr Info Kontakt unten:


TFD300 / 2 TFD400 / 2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


packagetighten package


Produktgruppe : Bohrmaschine > Flansch-Bohrmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Melody Ms. Melody
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine > Double Position Flange Drilling Machine

Double Position Flange Drilling Machine

    Unit Price: USD 47000 - 49000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: TFD300/2

Structure: Vertical Drilling Machine

Layout: Horizontal

Controlling Mode: CNC

Number of Shaft: 3

Hole Diameter: 50-100mm

Automatic Grade: Automatic

Precision: High Precision

Certification: GS, SGS, CE, ISO 9001

Condition: New

Factory: Jinan

Control System: Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

Rotation Speed Range: 100~3000rpm/min

Motor Power: 7.5kw

Moving Stroke: 350mm

Flange Disk: Four-jaw Self-centering Chuck

Max. Drilling Thickness: 100mm

Positioning Accuracy: 0.1mm

Max. Drilling Diameter: 30mm

Max. Workpiece Diameter: 500mm

Additional Info

Packaging: Double protection, film and wooden case

Productivity: 100ton

Brand: Sunrise CNC (SCM)

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Jinan,China

Supply Ability: 10set/month

Certificate: ISO9001; CE

HS Code: 8459210000

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Double position high speed Flange Drilling Machine Model TFD300/2

1. Applicable Industry:

The equipment is mainly used for high-speed drilling on round disk and flange, and can be used for high-speed drilling of internal cooling high speed or external cold drilling of high-speed steel twist drill. The processing is controlled by SIEMENS system, which can realize automation, high precision, multi species and mass production.


2. Product feature:

2.1 The main frame of the box type or approximate box type structure, made of high strength welded after thermal aging full (high temperature of 550 DEG C and the insulation is not less than 4 hours) can effectively eliminate the residual stress, so the dynamic and static rigidity is good, high stability, deformation is very small.

2.2 The main drilling spindle adopts 7.5kW strong overload spindle frequency conversion motor drive, low speed torque, heavy load can be carried out, drilling strong and powerful, drilling stability is good.

2.3 The machine adopts two sets of SIEMENS system, and is equipped with the corresponding MAXSINE servo motor and servo driver. It has good compatibility, powerful function and easy operation

2.4 The spindle box is made of TH250 material. High strength, high stability, wearable and difficult to deform. The utility model has the advantages of high rotary precision, high machining precision, simple transmission, no mechanical wear, good vibration absorption, etc.

2.5 The main transmission parts, such as linear ball guide, precision ball screws, etc., are of high installation accuracy. For example, linear guide installation datum, after fastening with 0.04mm feeler gauge inspection, do not insert; the difference between the linear guide 0.05/1000mm; ball screw and linear guide parallelism tolerance 0.03/1000m.

2.6 Hydraulic three claws self centering chuck, automatic clamping round flange, without manual centering, repeated centering, high accuracy, greatly improve the processing efficiency.


3. Main Structures

The equipment is composed of main machine, hydraulic three claw self centering chuck, vertical slide plate, drilling power head, hydraulic system, cooling system, chip removing device, lubrication system, electric system, etc.

3.1 Two linear ball guide with high capacity are arranged on the top of the main machine to make the power head move horizontally more accurately, the process stability is better, and the positioning accuracy and the repeatability positioning accuracy are high.

3.2 The hydraulic four claws self centering chuck consists of a contract type power chuck, a slewing support, a rotary oil cylinder, a connecting sleeve, a pull rod, a chuck support seat, etc.. The three groups of claws are evenly distributed in the circumferential direction and are dragged, clamped or loosened by the cylinder. The claw is evenly distributed with a ladder groove and can be adapted to flanges with different diameters. The flange workpiece is clamped by the claw and its center position is determined. The utility model can greatly save the artificial auxiliary time when the flange is clamped and positioned.

3.3 The vertical slider has two high linear ball guides that allow the drilling head to move up and down on the vertical slide. Driven by two AC servo motor + high-precision ball screw pair, so that the spindle moves more accurately, the processing stability is better. Two drilling power head, separate control, non-interference each Other.

3.4 Drilling head using JNYO precision spindle (internal cooling), spindle taper BT40, clamping hard alloy internal cooling drilling head, high processing quality, high degree of finish hole.

3.5 The hydraulic station is installed inside the main frame, and the hydraulic station provides power. It is mainly used for rotating and clamping the rotary table, and the cylinder is clamped on the turntable. The electromagnetic valve adopts Atos brand, and the hydraulic oil pump adopts Taiwan Just mark variable vane pump.

3.6 The cooling system is equipped with a high pressure internal cooling pump, which is filtered through a strainer to cool the cooling system. The coolant enters the spindle through the swivel joint at the top of the spindle and cools the tool.

3.7 The chip removing device adopts flat chain type and is arranged inside the main frame. The iron filings and the cooling liquid are all collected into the chip remover, and the iron filings are transported to the debris carriers. The chip removal is very convenient, and the coolant flows back to the cooling water tank through the chip removing device.

3.8 The lubrication system equipped with Japan HERG lubricating system, the timing pump lubricating oil into all parts of the linear guide slider, ball screw nut lubrication, lubrication of the most sufficient and reliable, avoiding the tedious manual operation, improve all parts of life.

3.9 This machine adopts SIEMENS CNC system, and is equipped with the corresponding MAXSINE servo motor and servo driver. It has good compatibility, powerful function and easy operation. The utility model has the advantages of fast operation, high efficiency, convenient storage, call, display, diagnosis, convenient communication and maintenance, and automatic alarm.

3. Technical Specification:

Model

TFD300/2

TFD400/2

Work bench

Processing range (mm)

φ300

Φ400

Max processing thickness (mm)

100

Spindle axis

Spindle speed (rpm)

10-3000

Drilling diameter (mm)

φ35

Spindle motor power (kW)

7.5

Spindle travel (mm)

300

Drilling machining precision

Machining accuracy (mm)

±0.1

Positioning accuracy (mm)

±0.06

Motor feeding

W axel swivel turret motor (kW)

1.5*2

Y axel motor power (kW)

1*2

Z axel hydraulic motor power (kW)

2.2

Cooling pump motor

Cooling motor power (kW)

4*2

Operating rate

W axel Rotation rate (r/min)

0-8

Y axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Z axel feeding speed (mm/min)

0-8000

Machine weight

Machine weight (Kg)

About 3500

About 4500

Overall dimensions

Overall dimensions (mm)

2100*900*600

2200*000*600



More info contact below:


TFD300/2 TFD400/2


100~3000rpm rotation speed range


4pcs jaw chuck

7.5kw Motor Power

100mm Max. Drilling Thickness

Adopted SIMENS 808D Control System

samples of flange steel

samples of round steels

samples of tube sheet

uasge in tube sheets industry

φ30mm Max. Drilling Diameter


packagetighten package


Looking for ideal Flange Steel Drilling Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tube Sheet Drilling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Round Steel Drilling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier