http://ru.scmcnc.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Drilling+Machine > Flange+Drilling+Machine > Высококачественные станки для нефти

Высококачественные станки для нефти

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
    Срок поставки: 30 дней
Базовая информация

Модель:  TPHD2016

Model No: TPHD2016

Max. Size: 2000X1600mm

Max. Drilling Diameter: 50mm

Max. Drilling Thickness: 120mm

Drilling Speed: 30-3000rpm

Axis: 3

Clamping Type: 12 Pics Hydraulic Clamps

Motor Power: 15kw

Origin: China

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные Случаи

производительность: 300 Set/Year

марка: Восход с ЧПУ

транспорт: Ocean

Место происхождения:  Китай

Способность поставки: 300 Set/Year

Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

Код ТН ВЭД: 8459210000

Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта
Высокоскоростной вертикальный сверлильный станок портального типа CNC Сименса
Машина автоматическая специальный сверлильный станок для стальной плиты/плиты связи, главным образом в поле индустрии башни угла стальной, структуру складских помещений, и стальная структура строительной отраслях и т. д.

Преимущества высокая скорость сверлильные с ЧПУ:
1. Высокая скорость Макс. до 3000 об / мин;
2. Высокой эффективности производства, например пробурить одну 30-мм отверстие на 40 толщина всего около 6 секунд;
3. Высокая точность, переместите точность 0.08 мм;
4. Проконтролирована системой CNC Сименса;
5. Внутреннее охлаждение;
6. Автоматическая система смазки;
7. Можете делать сверление, фрезерование, резьбонарезание, развертывание работ.

Спецификация:

Model TPHD2016
Max work piece size (L×W) 2000x1600mm plate  or Φ1600mm flange
ThickNess of work piece 6--120mm
Drill unit type sliding table, servo control
Drill head quantity one
Max drill diameter Φ40mm
Taper hole of spindle BT40
Spindle speed 30~3000r/min
Spindle vertical stoke (Z axis) 300mm
Servo motor power of X axis 2.0 kW
Servo motor power of Y axis 1. 5 kW
Servo motor power of Z axis 2.0 kW
Motor power of scrap cleaner 0.75 kW
Clamping type 12 Hydraulic clams and T-slot
Electric control type SIEMENS 808D
CNC axis quantity 3
Position precision ±0.08mm
With function of CAD/CAM automatic generation
With function of break point memory (Restart production easily after power off)
Overall size About 4900x3900x3200
Weight About 14000

Продукты Показывают

Metal Hole Making


Наш Сервис

Установка:

Продавец посылает одному инженеру к стране покупателя для установку, ввод в эксплуатацию и обучение. Покупатель несет ответственность, чтобы обеспечить всем необходимым оборудованием для погрузочно-разгрузочных и подъемно части машины перед инженерами продавца перейти к покупателю завода. Кроме того, покупатель должен обеспечить работников, поддержку в деятельности по установке, под присмотром инженеров продавца.

Комиссия:

Поставщик должен предоставить чертежи и другие сведения о материале/подготовке, необходимые для установки оборудования, которое покупатель должен подготовить и держать наготове до того, как машина прибудет на фабрике покупателя. Монтаж и пуско-наладка могут быть завершены в течение 10-15 дней над машиной в целом.

Обучение:

Обучение будет включать в себя обучение по программированию, работы машины и устранение неполадок. Время обучения составляет всего 5 дней для этой машины.

Покупатель должен организовать не менее двух человек для приема обучения. После тренировки, покупатель должен подписать "Прием и проверка отчетов", поставленный продавцом, чтобы продемонстрировать успешное завершение ввода в эксплуатацию и приемки покупателем.



Наша Компания

Фабрика:

С развитием Восход, сейчас наша компания занимает важное положение в этой отрасли. Из-за заказов и продаж результативность постоянно улучшается, для того, чтобы лучше развития, для удовлетворения потребительского спроса, и для того чтобы обеспечить клиентов высококачественным оборудованием с кратчайшие сроки, наша компания приобрела новый участок, площадью около 50 000 квадратных метров, это сделает достаточную подготовку для развития нашей компании и каждого клиента.

Семинар:

Качество делают бренд, честность рынке победе, гармонии сходятся талантов, инноваций и содействия развитию. Наша способность последовательно предоставлять инновационные, высокое качество продукции, что outlast и делать конкуренция лучше, именно поэтому мы являемся одной из самых успешных компаний, предлагая самые современные и продуктивные решения в индустрии машины с ЧПУ.

Склад:

Производство продуктов, ориентированных на клиентов всегда было нашим высшим беспокойства. Мы считаем, что качество является душой предприятия навсегда. Поэтому мы никогда не компромисс с качеством нашей продукции. Мы принимаем передовую, научную современных идей менеджмента и системы для реализации диспетчерского управления между всеми аспектами производства, инспекции, продажи и услуги и т. д. которые помогают контролировать качество, повысить эффективность работы и стабильность гарантия продукции, надежности и точности. Таким образом, предприятие может добиться быстрого и устойчивого развития.

Команда:

Мы-команда опытных и энергичных специалистов, которые являются экспертами в обработке точности работы путем научного процессов. Профессиональные отличные таланты объединяют мощную и творческую команду конструкции, научные исследования и разработки, которые строят наши твердые технические силы и конкурентоспособности. И наша компания стремительно развивается и специализированное обслуживание поставки для всех клиентов.

Metal Hole Making



Упаковки & Доставки
Детали упаковки : Упаковка, эта модель нужна 1*4HQ;
Детали поставки : 60-90 дней после получают первый взнос.


1. Специальная логистическая упаковка
2. Подходящий Размер коробки
3. Прикручиваем
4. Профессиональное размещение
5. Профессиональный шок
6. Полный пакет

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum



Наши Сертификаты

Восход является акцент на качество и имидж компании. Мы выигрываем рынок с хорошим качеством и обслуживанием. Компания уже прошла международная система управления качеством ISO9001:аттестация 2008 на протяжении многих лет, а также получил сертификат CE, плавно получив звание высоких и новых технологий предприятия. И имеет более десяти собственных прав интеллектуальной собственности и технология патента. У нас есть собственный импорт и экспорт права. Наша продукция экспортируется в Россию, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средний Восток, Южную Америку, Африку, Австралию, Восточную Европу и т. д.


High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum



Фото Клиента

ВОСХОД СТАНОК С ЧПУ ВО ВСЕМ МИРЕ, ЭКСПОРТИРУЕТСЯ БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ В 30 СТРАНАХ.

Наши продукты ехпортированы к Россия, Украине, Албании, Румынии, Ирана, Израиля, Иордании, Турции, Узбекистана, Египта, ОАЭ, Саудовской Аравии, Ливана, Мексики, Аргентины, Бразилии, Марокко, ЮАР, Кения, Индия, Австралия, Индонезия, Вьетнам, Шри-Ланка, Сингапур, Малайзия, Таиланд, Мьянма и др.

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum




ЧАВО

Q: вы торговая компания или производитель ?

A: мы являемся профессиональным manufactutrer, в этой линии около 10 лет.

Q: сколько времени ваш срок поставки?

Ответ: как правило, это 5-10 дней, если товар находится на складе. или это 60-90 дней, если товар отсутствует на складе.

Вопрос: Что такое Ваши условия оплаты ?

Ответ: платежа 30% T/T заранее ,70%баланс перед пересылкой.
Если у вас другой вопрос, то PLS чувствуют свободными контактировать с нами как ниже:



Более подробную информацию, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с:
КАЧЕСТВО ДЕЛАЮТ БРЕНД, ЧЕСТНОСТЬ ПОБЕДА !

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum

Группа Продуктов : Drilling+Machine > Flange+Drilling+Machine

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Melody Ms. Melody
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine > High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.:  TPHD2016

Model No: TPHD2016

Max. Size: 2000X1600mm

Max. Drilling Diameter: 50mm

Max. Drilling Thickness: 120mm

Drilling Speed: 30-3000rpm

Axis: 3

Clamping Type: 12 Pics Hydraulic Clamps

Motor Power: 15kw

Origin: China

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Productivity: 300 Set/Year

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin:  China

Supply Ability: 300 Set/Year

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

HS Code: 8459210000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description
High Speed Vertical gantry type SIEMENS CNC Drilling Machine
The machine is the automatic special Drilling Machine for steel plates/connection plates, mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, structure storage facilities, and steel structure construction industries etc.

Advantages of high speed CNC drilling:
1. High speed Max. to 3000 rpm;
2. High production efficiency, for example drill one 30mm hole on 40 thickness just about 6 seconds;
3. High precision, the re-position precision 0.08mm;
4. Controlled by SIEMENS CNC system;
5. Inner-cooling;
6. Automatic lubrication system;
7. Can do the drilling, milling, tapping, reaming works.

Specification:

Model TPHD2016
Max work piece size (L×W) 2000x1600mm plate or Φ1600mm flange
ThickNess of work piece 6--120mm
Drill unit type sliding table, servo control
Drill head quantity one
Max drill diameter Φ40mm
Taper hole of spindle BT40
Spindle speed 30~3000r/min
Spindle vertical stoke (Z axis) 300mm
Servo motor power of X axis 2.0 kW
Servo motor power of Y axis 1. 5 kW
Servo motor power of Z axis 2.0 kW
Motor power of scrap cleaner 0.75 kW
Clamping type 12 Hydraulic clams and T-slot
Electric control type SIEMENS 808D
CNC axis quantity 3
Position precision ±0.08mm
With function of CAD/CAM automatic generation
With function of break point memory (Restart production easily after power off)
Overall size About 4900x3900x3200
Weight About 14000

Products Show

Metal Hole Making


Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 10-15 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

Metal Hole Making



Packing & Delivery
Packing Details : Packing, this model need 1*4HQ;
Delivery Details : 60-90 days after get the first payment.


1. Special logistics packaging
2. Suitable carton size
3. Fasten
4. Professional placement
5. Professional shock
6. Complete package

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum



Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.


High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum



Customer Photo

SUNRISE CNC MACHINE ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE EXPORTED MORE THAN 30 COUNTRIES.

Our products exported to Russia, Ukraine, Albania, Romania, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Egypt, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Morocco, South Africa, Kenya, India, Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Myanmar etc.

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum




FAQ

Q: Are you trading company or manufacturer ?

A: We are professional manufactutrer, have in this line about 10 years.

Q: How long is your delivery time?

A: Generally it is 5-10 days if the goods are in stock. or it is 60-90 days if the goods are not in stock.

Q: What is your terms of payment ?

A: Payment 30% T/T in advance ,70%balance before shippment.
If you have another question, pls feel free to contact us as below:



More information, please contact:
QUALITY MAKE BRAND, HONESTY WIN MARKET !

High Quality Plate Drilling Machine for Petroleum

Looking for ideal Metal Hole Making Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Iron Metal Flange Plate Drilling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Drilling Machine Used in Steel Structure. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Flange Drilling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier