Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd قناة الصلب آلة اللكم,آلة الثقب الصلب,آلة تثقيب القناة,آلة قطع الحديد بالقناة,,

قناة الصلب آلة اللكم

فئة المنتج من قناة الصلب آلة اللكم, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،قناة الصلب آلة اللكم, آلة الثقب الصلب الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة تثقيب القناة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
آلة القطع والقطع CNC لقناة الصلب

نموذج : TPL9004

الصناعة المعمول بها: إن الآلة هي المعدات الخاصة الأوتوماتيكية المستخدمة لشريط الصلب المسطح ووضع العلامات ، واللكم ، والقص بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية. ميزة المنتج : 1. اعتماد تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، إطعام محرك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شريط مسطح الضرب وسم آلة القطع

نموذج : TPL9004

الصناعة المعمول بها: إن الآلة هي المعدات الخاصة الأوتوماتيكية المستخدمة لشريط القضبان المسطحة وعلامات الفولاذ للقناة واللكم والقص بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية. ميزة المنتج : 1. اعتماد تكنولوجيا التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، إرضاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين قناة الصلب آلة اللكم الموردين

آلة تثقيب وتثقيب وتثقيب القضبان الهيدروليكية الهيدروليكية باستخدام الحاسب الآلي

sample

هذه الآلة هي خط الإنتاج الخاص الأوتوماتيكي المستخدم في صناعة القضبان المسطحة ، الثقب ، والقص أساسا في مجال صناعة البرج ذات الزوايا الفولاذية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهياكل ، و صناعات البناء الإنشائية.

وحدة القص

Shearing unit وحدة التثقيب

punching unit

تغذية الناقل والمنضدة


مزدوجة دليلا أصغر يغذي و NC تغذية عربة

عربة تغذية تلقائية

carriage

ميزة المنتج:

1. اعتماد تكنولوجيا CNC ، إطفاء المحرك servo ، مع كفاءة عالية ، الدقة الشغل مستقرة.

2. الأجزاء الهيدروليكية والهوائية والكهربائية كلها مستوردة.

3. الكمبيوتر مع واجهة الصينية / الإنجليزية ، عملية سهلة ، ويمكن عرض الرسم من الشغل.

4. جميع العلامات واللكم والقص في الإكمال التلقائي.

5. سرعة وسم سريع.

6. نهاية مسطحة مع قطع بالدي واحدة. نهاية قوس دائري مع قطع شفرة مزدوجة ؛

7. مع وظيفة الفشل الذاتي التشخيص.


خدمتنا

التركيب:

يجب على البائع إرسال مهندس واحد إلى بلد المشتري للتركيب والتكليف والتدريب. المشتري هو المسؤول عن توفير جميع المعدات اللازمة لمناولة ورفع قطع غيار الآلات قبل أن يذهب مهندسو البائع إلى مصنع المشتري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المشتري توفير العمال لدعم في أنشطة التثبيت ، تحت إشراف مهندسي البائع.
 

عمولة:

يجب على المورد تقديم الرسومات وتفاصيل أخرى عن المواد / التحضير اللازمة لتركيب الآلات التي يتعين على المشتري إعدادها والتحضير لها قبل وصول الماكينة إلى مصنع المشتري. يمكن الانتهاء من التركيب والتشغيل في غضون 5-10 أيام للجهاز أعلاه بشكل عام.
 

تدريب:

سوف يشمل التدريب التدريب على برمجة الكمبيوتر ، تشغيل الماكينة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. وقت التدريب هو 5 أيام على الأكثر لهذا الجهاز.

يجب على المشتري ترتيب ما لا يقل عن شخصين لقبول التدريب. بعد التدريب ، يجب على المشتري التوقيع على "تقرير الاستلام والتفتيش" الذي قدمه البائع لإثبات الانتهاء بنجاح من التكليف والقبول للمشتري.



شركتنا

مصنع:

مع تطور SUNRISE ، احتلت شركتنا الآن مكانة هامة في هذه الصناعة. نظراً للأوامر وأداء المبيعات يتحسن باستمرار ، من أجل تطوير أفضل ، لتلبية الطلب من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بمعدات ذات جودة عالية مع أقصر وقت ، اشترت شركتنا الموقع الجديد ، المنطقة حوالي 50000 متر مربع ، هذا سيجعل الإعداد الكافي لتطوير شركتنا وكل عميل.
 

ورشة عمل:

الجودة جعل العلامة التجارية ، الصدق الفوز في السوق ، مواهب التقارب الوئام ، والابتكار تعزيز التنمية. إن قدرتنا على تقديم منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة باستمرار والتي تتفوق على المنافسة وتتفوق عليها ، هي السبب في أننا واحدة من أكثر الشركات نجاحًا في تقديم الحلول الأكثر تقدمًا وإنتاجية في مجال صناعة ماكينات CNC.
 

مستودع:

لطالما كانت منتجات التصنيع الموجهة للعميل من أهم اهتماماتنا. نحن نعتقد أن الجودة هي روح المؤسسة إلى الأبد. لذلك ، نحن لم نتنازل أبدا عن جودة منتجاتنا. نحن نتبنى أفكارًا إدارية حديثة وعلمية متقدمة ونظامًا لتحقيق الرقابة الإشرافية بين جميع جوانب الإنتاج والتفتيش والبيع والخدمة وما إلى ذلك ، مما يساعد على التحكم في الجودة وزيادة كفاءة العمل وضمان استقرار المنتجات وموثوقيتها ودقتها. لذلك ، يمكن للمؤسسة تحقيق التنمية السريعة والمستدامة.
 

الفريق:

نحن فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة والديناميكية الذين هم خبراء في التعامل مع العمل الدقيق من خلال العمليات العلمية. تجمع المواهب المهنية الممتازة فريقًا قويًا ومبدعًا من التصميم والبحث والتطوير ، مما يبني قوتنا التقنية القوية وقدراتنا التنافسية. والشركة تقوم بتطوير سريع وتوريد الخدمات المتخصصة لجميع العملاء.



شهاداتنا

الشروق هو التركيز على الجودة وصورة الشركة. نحن نكسب السوق بنوعية جيدة والخدمة. لقد مرت الشركة بالفعل نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية   شهادة ISO9001: 2008 لسنوات عديدة وحصلت أيضا على شهادة CE ، حصلت على لقب "شركات التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة" بسلاسة . ولديها أكثر من عشرة حقوق ملكية فكرية خاصة وتكنولوجيا براءة اختراع. لدينا الحق في استيراد وتصدير الخاصة. تصدير منتجاتنا إلى روسيا وجنوب آسيا وجنوب شرق آسيا والشرق الأوسط وأمريكا الجنوبية وأفريقيا وأستراليا وأوروبا الشرقية الخ.



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Melody Ms. Melody
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Punching Machine > Channel Steel Punching Machine

Channel Steel Punching Machine

Product categories of Channel Steel Punching Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Channel Steel Punching Machine, Steel Punching Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Channel Punching Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CNC Punching And Cutting Machine for Channel Steel

    CNC Punching And Cutting Machine for Channel Steel

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 300 Set/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Applicable Industry The machine is the automatic special equipment used for flat bar and channel steel marking punching and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry Product Feature 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor infeeding with high efficiency stable workpiece precision 2 Key hydraulic pneumatic...

    • Flat Bar Punching Marking and Cutting Machine

    Flat Bar Punching Marking and Cutting Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 300 Set/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Applicable Industry The machine is the automatic special equipment used for flat bar and channel steel marking punching and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry Product Feature 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor infeeding with high efficiency stable workpiece precision 2 Key hydraulic pneumatic...

China Channel Steel Punching Machine Suppliers

CNC Hydraulic Flat Bar Punching, Marking & Shearing Machine

sample

This machine is the automatic special production line used for flat bars marking, punching, and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, electric power fittings, structure storage facilities, and steel structure construction industries etc.

Shearing Unit

Shearing unitPunching Unit

punching unit

Feeding conveyor and worktable


Double leaner guides feeding and NC feeding carriage

Automatic Feeding Carriage

carriage

Product Feature:

1. Adopt CNC technology,servo motor infeeding,with high efficiency, stable workpiece precision.

2. Key hydraulic,pneumatic and electric parts all imported.

3. Computer with Chinese/English interface,easy operation, and can display the drawing of workpiece.

4. All marking,punching and shearing in automatic completeness.

5. Fast marking speed.

6. Flat end with single-balde cutting; Circular arc end with double-blade cutting;

7. With self-diagnosis failures function.


Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 5-10 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.



Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.



Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.scmcnc.com