Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melody Ms. Melody
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Drilling+Machine > Луч Сверлильный Станок > Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ
Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ
Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ
Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ
Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ

Одиночная головка высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets
Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

    Модель: HDZL1200

    Model No.: DZL

    Condition: New

    Location: Jinan China

    HS Code: 8459210000

    Certification: CE, ISO 9001

    Functions: Drilling

    Workpieces: H Beam; U Beam; Channels

    Drill Bit: 3 Pics (Top, Left And Right)

    Drilling Speed: 30-3000rpm

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные Случаи

    производительность: 100 Set/Year

    марка: Восход с ЧПУ

    транспорт: Ocean,Land

    Место происхождения:  Китай

    Способность поставки: 100 Set/Year

    Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Код ТН ВЭД: 8459210000

    Порт: Qingdao

Описание продукта

Один шпиндель высокоскоростной сверлильный станок с ЧПУ, уsed для бурения обработка х-сталь формы, луча коробки и стали канала стальной структуры, моста, трехмерного гаража и заправочной платформы. Ят предназначена для среднего размера стали производители, желая повысить рентабельность и производительность (тонн в месяц) в сегодня'ы чрезвычайно конкурентном рынке.

Преимущества этой машины:

1. Три шпинделя, буровая 3Д - сверху, слева и справа;
2. Эта машина оборудует с автоматической подачей каретки системы, могут кормить заготовки в станок автоматически, а также обещание в точности.
3. Высокая скорость бурения, Макс. до 3000 рмп, просверлить одно отверстие, только о 5s.
3. С сильным погрузки и разгрузки конвейеров.

Спецификация:

Model HDZL1200
The process size H beam, mm 1200x600
Max. Length of work piece, m 14
Max. Drilling thickness,mm 100
Taper hole of spindle BT50
Motor power of spindle, kw 22
Drilling speed, rpm 30-3000
Feeding mode of spindle, mm/min 0-4000
Max. Feeding stroke, mm 300
Max. Drilling diameter, mm Φ50
Quantity of axis 3
X axis Servo motor, kw 5
X axis Feeding speed, m/min 40
X axis drive mode Adopt linear guide+rack drive, single feeding conveyor 7m(can be spliced)
Y axis Servo motor ,kw 2
Y axis Feeding speed, m/min 8
Yaxis drive mode Adopt linear guide+ball screw drive
Z axis Servo motor ,kw 2
Z axis Feeding speed, m/min 8
Z axis drive mode Adopt linear guide+ball screw drive
Type of  ATC (Automatic tool changer) Inline style
Tool changer positions: 6
Power supply, V 380V
CNC system  SIEMENS CNC 808D
Weight ,t About30
Overall size,mm About 16000 x 4000 x 3600

Главная Машина:


Hdzl1200 Single Spindle High Speed CNC Drilling Machine

003

Установка:

Продавец посылает одному инженеру к стране покупателя для установку, ввод в эксплуатацию и обучение. Покупатель несет ответственность, чтобы обеспечить всем необходимым оборудованием для погрузочно-разгрузочных и подъемно части машины перед инженерами продавца перейти к покупателю завода. Кроме того, покупатель должен обеспечить работников, поддержку в деятельности по установке, под присмотром инженеров продавца.

Комиссия:

Поставщик должен предоставить чертежи и другие сведения о материале/подготовке, необходимые для установки оборудования, которое покупатель должен подготовить и держать наготове до того, как машина прибудет на фабрике покупателя. Монтаж и пуско-наладка могут быть завершены в течение 10-15 дней над машиной в целом.

Обучение:

Обучение будет включать в себя обучение по программированию, работы машины и устранение неполадок. Время обучения составляет всего 5 дней для этой машины.

Покупатель должен организовать не менее двух человек для приема обучения. После тренировки, покупатель должен подписать "Прием и проверка отчетов", поставленный продавцом, чтобы продемонстрировать успешное завершение ввода в эксплуатацию и приемки покупателем.


1

Фабрика:

С развитием Восход, сейчас наша компания занимает важное положение в этой отрасли. Из-за заказов и продаж результативность постоянно улучшается, для того, чтобы лучше развития, для удовлетворения потребительского спроса, и для того чтобы обеспечить клиентов высококачественным оборудованием с кратчайшие сроки, наша компания приобрела новый участок, площадью около 50 000 квадратных метров, это сделает достаточную подготовку для развития нашей компании и каждого клиента.

Семинар:

Качество делают бренд, честность рынке победе, гармонии сходятся талантов, инноваций и содействия развитию. Наша способность последовательно предоставлять инновационные, высокое качество продукции, что outlast и делать конкуренция лучше, именно поэтому мы являемся одной из самых успешных компаний, предлагая самые современные и продуктивные решения в индустрии машины с ЧПУ.

Склад:

Производство продуктов, ориентированных на клиентов всегда было нашим высшим беспокойства. Мы считаем, что качество является душой предприятия навсегда. Поэтому мы никогда не компромисс с качеством нашей продукции. Мы принимаем передовую, научную современных идей менеджмента и системы для реализации диспетчерского управления между всеми аспектами производства, инспекции, продажи и услуги и т. д. которые помогают контролировать качество, повысить эффективность работы и стабильность гарантия продукции, надежности и точности. Таким образом, предприятие может добиться быстрого и устойчивого развития.

Команда:

Мы-команда опытных и энергичных специалистов, которые являются экспертами в обработке точности работы путем научного процессов. Профессиональные отличные таланты объединяют мощную и творческую команду конструкции, научные исследования и разработки, которые строят наши твердые технические силы и конкурентоспособности. И наша компания стремительно развивается и специализированное обслуживание поставки для всех клиентов.

01
Упаковки & Доставки
Детали упаковки : Упаковка, эта модель нужна 1*40hq нагрузки;
Детали поставки : 60-120 дней после получают первый взнос.


1. Специальная логистическая упаковка
2. Подходящий Размер коробки
3. Прикручиваем
4. Профессиональное размещение
5. Профессиональный шок
6. Полный пакет



Наши Сертификаты

Восход является акцент на качество и имидж компании. Мы выигрываем рынок с хорошим качеством и обслуживанием. Компания уже прошла международная система управления качеством ISO9001:аттестация 2008 на протяжении многих лет, а также получил сертификат CE, плавно получив звание высоких и новых технологий предприятия. И имеет более десяти собственных прав интеллектуальной собственности и технология патента. У нас есть собственный импорт и экспорт права. Наша продукция экспортируется в Россию, Южную Азию, Юго-Восточная Азия, Средний Восток, Южную Америку, Африку, Австралию, Восточную Европу и т. д.


Фото Клиента

ВОСХОД СТАНОК С ЧПУ ВО ВСЕМ МИРЕ, ЭКСПОРТИРУЕТСЯ БОЛЕЕ ЧЕМ В 30 СТРАНАХ.

Наши продукты ехпортированы к Россия, Украине, Албании, Румынии, Ирана, Израиля, Иордании, Турции, Узбекистана, Египта, ОАЭ, Саудовской Аравии, Ливана, Мексики, Аргентины, Бразилии, Марокко, ЮАР, Кения, Индия, Австралия, Индонезия, Вьетнам, Шри-Ланка, Сингапур, Малайзия, Таиланд etc.


Группа Продуктов : Drilling+Machine > Луч Сверлильный Станок

Отправить Запрос

Melody

Ms. Melody

Электронная Почта:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Мобильный Телефон:+8615563350635

Электронная Почта:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Адрес Компании :No.8299,West of Jingshi rd, Changqing, Jinan, Shandong

http://www.scmcnc.com
Home > Products > Drilling Machine > Beam Drilling Machine > Single Head High Speed CNC Drilling Machine

Single Head High Speed CNC Drilling Machine

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA,CPT
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 30 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: HDZL1200

Model No.: DZL

Condition: New

Location: Jinan China

HS Code: 8459210000

Certification: CE, ISO 9001

Functions: Drilling

Workpieces: H Beam; U Beam; Channels

Drill Bit: 3 Pics (Top, Left And Right)

Drilling Speed: 30-3000rpm

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden Cases

Productivity: 100 Set/Year

Brand: Sunrise CNC

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin:  China

Supply Ability: 100 Set/Year

Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

HS Code: 8459210000

Port: Qingdao

Product Description
Single spindle High Speed CNC Drilling Machine, used for the drilling processing of H-shape steel, box beam and channel steel of steel structure, bridge, three dimensional garage and petrol platform. It is designed for medium size steel fabricators desiring to increase profitability and throughput (tons-per-month) in today's extremely competitive market.

Advantages of this machine:

1. Three spindle drilling, 3D drilling- Top, Left and Right;
2. This machine equip with the automatic feeding carriage system, can feed the workpieces to the machine automatically, also promise the precision.
3. High speed drilling, Max. to 3000 rmp, drill one hole, just about 5s.
3. With strong loading and unloading conveyors.

Specification:

Model HDZL1200
The process size H beam, mm 1200x600
Max. Length of work piece, m 14
Max. Drilling thickness,mm 100
Taper hole of spindle BT50
Motor power of spindle, kw 22
Drilling speed, rpm 30-3000
Feeding mode of spindle, mm/min 0-4000
Max. Feeding stroke, mm 300
Max. Drilling diameter, mm Φ50
Quantity of axis 3
X axis Servo motor, kw 5
X axis Feeding speed, m/min 40
X axis drive mode Adopt linear guide+rack drive, single feeding conveyor 7m(can be spliced)
Y axis Servo motor ,kw 2
Y axis Feeding speed, m/min 8
Yaxis drive mode Adopt linear guide+ball screw drive
Z axis Servo motor ,kw 2
Z axis Feeding speed, m/min 8
Z axis drive mode Adopt linear guide+ball screw drive
Type of ATC (Automatic tool changer) Inline style
Tool changer positions: 6
Power supply, V 380V
CNC system SIEMENS CNC 808D
Weight ,t About30
Overall size,mm About 16000 x 4000 x 3600

Main Machine:


Hdzl1200 Single Spindle High Speed CNC Drilling Machine

003

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 10-15 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.


1

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

01
Packing & Delivery
Packing Details : Packing, this model need 1*40HQ;
Delivery Details : 60-120 days after get the first payment.


1. Special logistics packaging
2. Suitable carton size
3. Fasten
4. Professional placement
5. Professional shock
6. Complete package



Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.


Customer Photo

SUNRISE CNC MACHINE ALL OVER THE WORLD, HAVE EXPORTED MORE THAN 30 COUNTRIES.

Our products exported to Russia, Ukraine, Albania, Romania, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Turkey, Uzbekistan, Egypt, UAE, Saudi Arabia, Lebanon, Mexico, Argentina, Brazil, Morocco, South Africa, Kenya, India, Australia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Sri Lanka, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand etc.


Looking for ideal High Speed Drilling Machine Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Channel Steel Drilling Machine are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Structure Used Drilling Machine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Drilling Machine > Beam Drilling Machine

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier