Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Melody Ms. Melody
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Пробивая Машина > Угол Пробивки Маркировки Режа Линия

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Угол Пробивки Маркировки Режа Линия

Категория продукта Угол Пробивки Маркировки Режа Линия, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Угол Пробивки Маркировки Режа Линия, Угол Соединительный Пробивать поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пробивая Режа И Маркировки Линии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Штамповочно-отрезной станок с ЧПУ для стали

    Штамповочно-отрезной станок с ЧПУ для стали

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Море достойный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 30 Set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Состав продукта: Эта машина в основном состоит из поперечного транспортера, вращающейся системы загрузки, подающего конвейера, загрузочной тележки с ЧПУ, штамповочного узла, маркировочного узла, режущего блока, разгрузочного конвейера, а также гидравлических, электрических и пневматических систем и т. Д. Применимая...

    • Линия для маркировки и резки листовой стали

    Линия для маркировки и резки листовой стали

    • марка: ВОСХОД

    • Подробности Упаковки: Море достойный лесной чехол

    • Способность поставки: 100set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412 Линия для пробивки, резки и маркировки станков с ЧПУ для углов Эта машина представляет собой автоматическую специальную производственную линию, используемую для маркировки, штамповки и резки листовой стали, в основном, в области производства металлоконструкций для угловых стальных конструкций,...

    • Штамповочная линия с ЧПУ для резки и маркировки углов

    Штамповочная линия с ЧПУ для резки и маркировки углов

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Море достойный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 30 Set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Состав продукта: Эта машина в основном состоит из поперечного транспортера, вращающейся системы загрузки, подающего конвейера, загрузочной тележки с ЧПУ, штамповочного узла, маркировочного узла, режущего блока, разгрузочного конвейера, а также гидравлических, электрических и пневматических систем и т. Д. Применимая...

    • Штамповочная и отрезная линия с ЧПУ для углов

    Штамповочная и отрезная линия с ЧПУ для углов

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Море достойный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 30 Set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Состав продукта: Эта машина в основном состоит из поперечного транспортера, вращающейся системы загрузки, подающего конвейера, загрузочной тележки с ЧПУ, штамповочного узла, маркировочного узла, режущего блока, разгрузочного конвейера, а также гидравлических, электрических и пневматических систем и т. Д. Применимая...

    • Штамповочная и отрезная линия с ЧПУ для углов

    Штамповочная и отрезная линия с ЧПУ для углов

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Море достойный деревянный ящик

    • Способность поставки: 30 Set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Применимая индустрия: Станок представляет собой автоматическое специальное оборудование, используемое для маркировки, штамповки и резки стальных углов в основном в области производства стальных угловых башен . Состав продукта: Эта машина в основном состоит из поперечного транспортера, вращающейся системы загрузки,...

    • Линия для штамповки и маркировки с ЧПУ

    Линия для штамповки и маркировки с ЧПУ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: ВОСХОД

    • Подробности Упаковки: фанера

    • Способность поставки: 300 Set/Year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE, ISO 9001

    Применимо я ndustry: Станок представляет собой автоматическую специальную производственную линию, используемую для штамповки, маркировки и резки листовой стали в области производства металлоконструкций для угловых стальных конструкций, электрооборудования, оборудования для хранения конструкций, а также в отраслях...

    • Высокоскоростная производственная линия с ЧПУ

    Высокоскоростная производственная линия с ЧПУ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Линия для штамповки с ЧПУ Installation Preparation 1. Installation time required for one set CNC angle line: 3-7 days. 1.1 The buyer should make ready foundation of machine according to the foundation drawing sent from our side. Please note, the foundation base plates for machine are not supplied by us. The buyer...

    • Линия для штамповки с ЧПУ

    Линия для штамповки с ЧПУ

    • Цена за штуку: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Линия для штамповки с ЧПУ Installation Preparation 1. Installation time required for one set CNC angle line: 3-7 days. 1.1 The buyer should make ready foundation of machine according to the foundation drawing sent from our side. Please note, the foundation base plates for machine are not supplied by us. The buyer...

    • Линия для резки и маркировки угловых штамповок TAPM1516

    Линия для резки и маркировки угловых штамповок TAPM1516

    • Цена за штуку: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Линия для резки и маркировки угловых штамповок TAPM1516 1. Принять технологию ЧПУ, подача серводвигателя, с высокой эффективностью, стабильной точностью заготовки. Основные гидравлические, пневматические и электрические запчасти все импортные. 2. На каждой стороне есть три набора штампов и штампов, которые могут...

    • Линия продольной резки соединительной пластины

    Линия продольной резки соединительной пластины

    • Цена за штуку: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412S Линия для маркировки и резки листовой стали 1. Принять технологию ЧПУ, подача серводвигателя, с высокой эффективностью, стабильной точностью заготовки. Основные гидравлические, пневматические и электрические запчасти все импортные. 2. На каждой стороне есть три набора штампов и штампов, которые могут...

    • TAPM1412S Линия для маркировочной резки под углом

    TAPM1412S Линия для маркировочной резки под углом

    • Цена за штуку: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Sunrise CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные ящики

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412S Угловая стальная штамповка Производственная линия для маркировки и резки в основном используется в стальной конструкции, угловой башне, мосту и т.д. Режим резки с двумя лезвиями и режим резки с одним лезвием доступен по выбору клиентов, профессиональный инженер разработает и порекомендует вам подходящую...

    • Угол линии с ЧПУ

    Угол линии с ЧПУ

    • марка: Восход

    • Подробности Упаковки: Фанера

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : ISO9001

    • Модель: TAPM2020

    Применимо яndustry: Машина-это специальное оборудование, используемое для угла стали пробивать, маркировка & режа в поле индустрии башни угла стальной. Псостав продукта: Эта машина главным образом составлена поперечного транспортера, вращая системы загрузки, транспортера infeed, экипажа infeed с ЧПУ, пробивая...

    • Утюга Угла Вырезывания Отверстия И Пробивки Машина Бангалор

    Утюга Угла Вырезывания Отверстия И Пробивки Машина Бангалор

    • марка: Восход с ЧПУ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянные Случаи

    • Способность поставки: 30set/Month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    APM1412S угла стали пробивать маркировки и резки производственная линия главным образом использована в стальной структуре, угол башни, моста и т. д. Двойное лезвие режа режим и одиночный режим вырезывания лезвия доступна, выбрать клиентов, профессиональный инженер будет разрабатывать и рекомендовать модель suitbale...

    • APM1010+CNC+angle+Iron+Punching+Marking+Shearing+Line

    APM1010+CNC+angle+Iron+Punching+Marking+Shearing+Line

    • марка: Sunrise+CNC

    • Подробности Упаковки: Wooden+Cases

    • Способность поставки: 200 Sets/Year

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : GS, ISO 9001

Китай Угол Пробивки Маркировки Режа Линия Поставщики

CNC пробивая и режа оборудование для обработки углов исследуемых малых и средних стальных строительных компаний. Эти линии обеспечивают гибкость и простота использования, и отличаются инновационными загрузочный транспортер, роликовые системы, обеспечивая высокую точность с минимальной потерей материала.


Преимущества:

  • Универсальное решение: каждая модель может быть настроена в зависимости от самых различных производственных партий и требованию к клиента с доступным вложением.
  • Компактный корпус для легкой установки и габаритах.
  • Дистанционная диагностика возможна через сетевое соединение, что позволяет нашей Службе выполнять рутинные проверки

Линейный перевозчик инструмента (ось Y) имеет несколько станций, которые держат инструменты для пробивки отверстий и один режущий инструмент. Особенно для гибкости и эффективной обработки несколько раз установки решающий фактор стоимости. Простои должны быть сведены к минимуму. Поэтому последние инструментальные системы предназначены для быстрой и удобной смены пуансонов и умирает. Они оснащены специальным плагином система для быстрой и легкой смены инструментов.

Нет необходимости что-нибудь свинтить. Пуансона и матрицы пластины подгоняются друг к другу автоматически Пуансоны и матрицы могут быть быстро изменен что уменьшает время простоев машины


Samples

Угол пробивки круглых отверстий и s-много образцов отверстие

Пробивая Блок:

the punching unit

Этот блок состоит из трех частей корпус машины, две гидровлическое пробивая давление баллонов, четверо умерли баз с верхней и нижней умирает, и два комплекта следящих системах для управления стадионов регулировки. Этот блок может быть установлен тремя различными ударами стандартов на каждой стороне. Каждый удар совпадает с одним газовым баллоном. Газовый поршень полюса одной блок прокладка, которая устанавливается между пуансоном поляков и масло цилиндр нажимной головки. Она автоматически выбирает пунша, а именно выбрать соответствующий газовый баллон для соответствующего блока прокладка по приказу компьютера. Положение стадионов находится servo мотором, который гонит мяч винт привода умирают основание двигаться вверх и вниз, таким образом, чтобы добиться требование установки стадионов. Он может пробить много строк и разного диаметра отверстий на два крыла угол стальной.

Маркировка Блока:

the marking unit

Новая конструкция для типа устройство разметки, более стабилизированная и более длинняя жизнь

Этот блок состоит из фиксированного станок, движимый станок, гидравлический напор, четыре позиции цилиндры масла (можно изменить четыре позиции для коробок персонажа) и регулировочное устройство. Согласно приказу компьютера, чтобы отметить места, где чертежи требуют. Для отметки понятно и endurable, и избегая угла стали обдирать головы персонажа, это добавляет масла цилиндра подвижная станина подъема и падения. Для того, чтобы удовлетворить объем обработки, он добавляет механическая регулировка установки, которые могут менять положение персонажей для адаптации угла разные стандарты стали.

Резать Блок:

shearing unit

 Этот блок состоит из машина корпуса, гидравлического динамического давления цилиндра, верхнее лезвие установка, нижняя лопасть установки и передний кронштейн бака и т. д. Передний кронштейн бака избегает уголок неравнополочный удара нижнего лезвия. Нижняя лопасть установки можно отрегулировать зазор в соответствии с углом толщина стали для того чтобы обеспечить качество вырезывания. Он режет различные стандарты уголок равнополочный, в соответствии с приказом компьютер.

Кормление Конвейеров:

channel

Двойной линейный направляющий выступ и шкаф для обнаружения общего подающего конвейера обеспечивает более высокую точность и стабилность машины. Линейные направляющие из Тайвани hiwin.

НЗ перевозки кормления:

feedingНовый ЧПУ перевозки, линейный привод руководство, точность и стабильность намного лучше!

НЗ каретки линейной направляющей валик, пневматический лифт

Рабочий Стол И Опрокидывая Стойки:

Work Table And Overturning Rack

Опрокинуть стеллаж для погрузки материала автоматически


Отправить Запрос

Melody

Ms. Melody

Электронная Почта:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Мобильный Телефон:+8615563350635

Электронная Почта:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Адрес Компании :No.8299,West of Jingshi rd, Changqing, Jinan, Shandong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.scmcnc.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Punching Machine > Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line

Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line

Product categories of Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line, Angle Connecting Plate Punching suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Punching Shearing And Marking Line R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • CNC Punching Shearing and Marking Machine for Steels

    CNC Punching Shearing and Marking Machine for Steels

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 30 Set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of transverse conveyor rotating loading system infeed conveyor CNC infeed carriage punching unit marking unit cutting unit unloading conveyor as well as hydraulic electrical and pneumatic systems etc Applicable Industry The machine is the special equipment used for...

    • Angle Steel Punching Marking and Shearing Line

    Angle Steel Punching Marking and Shearing Line

    • Brand: SUNRISE

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooded Case

    • Supply Ability: 100set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412 CNC Punching Shearing Marking Line for Angles This machine is the automatic special production line used for angle steel marking punching and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries etc Product...

    • CNC Punching Shearing and Marking Line for Angles

    CNC Punching Shearing and Marking Line for Angles

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 30 Set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of transverse conveyor rotating loading system infeed conveyor CNC infeed carriage punching unit marking unit cutting unit unloading conveyor as well as hydraulic electrical and pneumatic systems etc Applicable Industry The machine is the special equipment used for...

    • CNC Punching Marking & Shearing Line for Angles

    CNC Punching Marking & Shearing Line for Angles

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 30 Set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of transverse conveyor rotating loading system infeed conveyor CNC infeed carriage punching unit marking unit cutting unit unloading conveyor as well as hydraulic electrical and pneumatic systems etc Applicable Industry The machine is the automatic special equipment...

    • CNC Punching Marking and Shearing Line for Angles

    CNC Punching Marking and Shearing Line for Angles

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 30 Set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Applicable Industry The machine is the automatic special equipment used for angle steel marking punching and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of transverse conveyor rotating loading system infeed conveyor CNC infeed carriage punching unit...

    • CNC  Punching and Marking Angle Line

    CNC Punching and Marking Angle Line

    • Unit Price: USD 105000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: SUNRISE

    • Packaging: Plywood

    • Supply Ability: 300 Set/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    Applicable Industry The machine is the automatic special production line used for angle steel punching marking shearing in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries etc Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of...

    • High Speed CNC Punching Angle Production Line

    High Speed CNC Punching Angle Production Line

    • Unit Price: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Cnc Angle Production Line Punching Marking Machine Installation Preparation 1 Installation time required for one set CNC angle line 3 7 days 1 1 The buyer should make ready foundation of machine according to the foundation drawing sent from our side Please note the foundation base plates for machine are not supplied...

    • Cnc Angle Production Line Punching Marking Machine

    Cnc Angle Production Line Punching Marking Machine

    • Unit Price: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Cnc Angle Production Line Punching Marking Machine Installation Preparation 1 Installation time required for one set CNC angle line 3 7 days 1 1 The buyer should make ready foundation of machine according to the foundation drawing sent from our side Please note the foundation base plates for machine are not supplied...

    • Angle Punching Shearing And Marking Line TAPM1516

    Angle Punching Shearing And Marking Line TAPM1516

    • Unit Price: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    Angle Punching Shearing And Marking Line TAPM1516 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor infeeding with high efficiency stable workpiece precision Key hydraulic pneumatic and electric parts all imported 2 There are three sets of punch and die on each side which can install three kinds of punches with different diameters...

    • Angle Connecting Plate Punching Shearing Line

    Angle Connecting Plate Punching Shearing Line

    • Unit Price: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412S Angle Steel Punching Marking and cutting production line 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor infeeding with high efficiency stable workpiece precision Key hydraulic pneumatic and electric parts all imported 2 There are three sets of punch and die on each side which can install three kinds of punches with...

    • TAPM1412S Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line

    TAPM1412S Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line

    • Unit Price: USD 88000 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    TAPM1412S Angle Steel Punching Marking and cutting production line mainly used in the steel structure angle tower bridge etc Double blade cutting mode and single blade cutting mode is avaiable choose by customers professional engineer will design and recommend suitbale model for you 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor...

    • CNC Angle Line

    CNC Angle Line

    • Brand: SUNRISE

    • Packaging: Plywood

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    • Model No.: TAPM2020

    Applicable Industry The machine is the special equipment used for angle steel punching marking shearing in the field of angle steel tower industry Product Composition This machine is mainly composed of transverse conveyor rotating loading system infeed conveyor CNC infeed carriage punching unit marking unit cutting...

    • APM1010 CNC angle Iron Punching Marking Shearing Line

    APM1010 CNC angle Iron Punching Marking Shearing Line

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    The machine is the automatic special production line used for angle steel marking punching Circular round hole oval slot hole and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries

    • Angle Iron Hole Cutting And Punching Machine Bangalore

    Angle Iron Hole Cutting And Punching Machine Bangalore

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Wooden Cases

    • Supply Ability: 30set/Month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, CE, RoHS, ISO 9001

    APM1412S Angle Steel Punching Marking and cutting production line mainly used in the steel structure angle tower bridge etc Double blade cutting mode and single blade cutting mode is avaiable choose by customers professional engineer will design and recommend suitbale model for you 1 Adopt CNC technology servo motor...

China Angle Punching Marking Shearing Line Suppliers

CNC punching and shearing equipment for the processing of angles studied for small and medium size steel construction companies. These lines provide flexibility and simple use, and are characterized by an innovative infeed roller conveyor system allowing high precision with minimum loss of material.


Advantages:

  • Versatile solution: each model can be configured according to the most diverse production lots and to customer requirement with an affordable investment.
  • Compact frame for easy installation and reduced overall size.
  • Remote diagnosis is possible through a network connection that allows our service team to perform routine checks

The linear tool carrier (y-axis) has several stations that hold the punching tools and one cutting tool. Especially for flexibility and efficient processing are setup times a crucial cost factor. Downtimes should be reduced to a minimum. Therefore, recent tool systems are designed for fast and convenient change of punches and dies. They are equipped with a special plug-in system for a quick and easy change of tools.

There is no need to screw anything together. The punch and die plate are adjusted to each Other automatically Punches and dies can be changed rapidly meaning less machine downtime


Samples

Angle punching round hole and s-lot hole samples

The Punching Unit:

the punching unit

This unit is consists of three pieces of machine body, two hydraulic pressure punching cylinders, four die bases with upper and lower dies, and two sets of servo systems for controlling stadia adjustment. This unit can be installed three different standards punches on each side. Every punch matches with one gas cylinder. The gas cylinder piston pole links a padding block, which installed between punch poles and oil cylinder press head. It automatic chooses punch, namely choose relevant gas cylinder to drive relevant padding block according to the order of computer. The position of stadia is located by servo motor, which drives ball screw to drive die base move up and down, thus to achieve the requirement of stadia position. It can punch many rows and different diameters holes on two wings of angle steel.

The Marking Unit:

the marking unit

New design for type marking unit, more stable and longer life

This unit consists of fix lathe bed, movable lathe bed, hydraulic pressure head, four positions oil cylinders (can change four positions for character boxes) and adjusting device. According to the order of computer, to mark on places the drawings require. For making the mark clear and endurable, and avoiding the angle steel abrade character heads, it adds oil cylinder of movable lathe bed uplift and falling. For satisfying the processing scope, it adds manual adjustment setup, which can change the position of characters to adapt different standards angle steel.

The Shearing Unit:

shearing unit

This unit consists of frame machine body, hydraulic pressure dynamic cylinder, upper blade setup, lower blade setup, and front bracket tank etc. The front bracket tank avoids angle steel to strike lower blade. The lower blade setup can adjust the clearance according to angle steel thickness to ensure the cutting quality. It cuts different standards of angle steel, according to the order of computer.

The Feeding Conveyors:

channel

Double linear guide and detection rack for total feeding conveyor ensure better accuracy and machine stability. Linear guide from Taiwan HIWIN.

The NC Feeding Carriage:

feedingNewest NC carriage, linear guide drive, accuracy and stability much better!

NC carriage linear guide cushion, pneumatic lift

Work Table And Overturning Rack:

Work Table And Overturning Rack

Overturn rack for loading material automatically


Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.scmcnc.com