http://de.scmcnc.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Stanzmaschine > Winkel Stanzmaschine > Angle Stanzmaschine für die Angle Tower Transmission

Angle Stanzmaschine für die Angle Tower Transmission

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell:  TBL1412A

Angle Size: 10*10*4-140*140*12mm

Condition: New

Location: Jian China

Function: Angle Punching, Marking And Shearing

Shearing Type: Double Blade And Single Blade

Certification: CE, ISO9001, FDA Etc

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzkisten

Produktivität: 30 Sets/month

Marke: Sonnenaufgang CNC

Transport: Ocean

Ort Von Zukunft:  China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300 Sets/Year

Zertifikate : CE, ISO 9001

HS-Code: 8462411900

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung
Hergestellt in China cnc Winkel Stanzen, Markieren und Schermaschine

Die Maschine ist die automatische spezielle Fertigungsstraße, die für Winkelstahlmarkierung benutzt wird und locht (kreisförmiges Loch, ovales Loch) und Scheren hauptsächlich auf dem Gebiet der Winkelstahlturmindustrie, der Elektroenergieanpassungen, der Strukturspeicheranlagen und der Stahlstrukturbauindustrien usw.


Produkte anzeigen

Hohe Qualität Winkel Stanzen Maschine für die Winkel Turm Getriebe

Fabrik:

Mit der Entwicklung von SUNRISE hat unser Unternehmen nun eine wichtige Position in dieser Branche eingenommen. Aufgrund der Aufträge und die Verkaufsleistung verbessert sich ständig, um eine bessere Entwicklung zu erreichen, die Nachfrage des Kunden zu erfüllen und Kunden qualitativ hochwertige Ausrüstung mit der kürzesten Zeit zu bieten, hat unser Unternehmen den neuen Standort, die Fläche von etwa 50.000 Quadratmetern gekauft , Dies wird uns ausreichend auf die Entwicklung unseres Unternehmens und jeden Kunden vorbereiten.

Werkstatt:

Qualität macht Marke, Ehrlichkeit gewinnt Markt, Harmonie konvergiert Talente und Innovation fördert Entwicklung. Unsere Fähigkeit, ständig innovative und qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu liefern, die die Konkurrenz überdauern und übertreffen, macht uns zu einem der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen, die die fortschrittlichsten und produktivsten Lösungen in der CNC-Maschinenindustrie anbieten.

Warenhaus:

Die Herstellung kundenorientierter Produkte war schon immer unser oberstes Anliegen. Wir glauben, dass Qualität für immer die Seele eines Unternehmens ist. Daher haben wir niemals Kompromisse mit der Qualität unserer Produkte gemacht. Wir übernehmen fortschrittliche, wissenschaftliche, moderne Managementideen und -systeme, um die Kontrolle über alle Aspekte von Produkten, Inspektion, Verkauf und Service usw. zu realisieren, die die Qualität kontrollieren, die Arbeitseffizienz erhöhen und die Stabilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision der Produkte garantieren. Daher kann das Unternehmen eine schnelle und nachhaltige Entwicklung erreichen.

Mannschaft:

Wir sind ein Team von erfahrenen und dynamischen Fachleuten, die Experten im Umgang mit Präzisionsarbeit durch wissenschaftliche Prozesse sind. Die professionellen, exzellenten Talente vereinen ein starkes und kreatives Team aus Design, Forschung und Entwicklung, die unsere solide technische Stärke und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit aufbauen. Und unser Unternehmen entwickelt sich schnell und liefert spezialisierten Service für alle Kunden.

Hohe Qualität Winkel Stanzen Maschine für die Winkel Turm Getriebe


1. Spezielle Logistikverpackung
2. Geeignete Kartongröße
3. Befestigen
4. Berufspraktikum
5. Professioneller Schock
6. Komplettpaket

Hohe Qualität Winkel Stanzen Maschine für die Winkel Turm Getriebe
Unsere Zertifizierungen

SUNRISE setzt auf Qualität und Image des Unternehmens. Wir gewinnen Markt mit guter Qualität und Service. Das Unternehmen hat bereits ein Internationales Qualitätsmanagementsystem bestanden ISO9001: 2008 Zertifizierung seit vielen Jahren und erhielt auch das CE-Zertifikat, erhielt reibungslos den Titel High und New Tech Enterprises . Und hat mehr als zehn eigene Rechte an geistigem Eigentum und Patenttechnologie. Wir haben eigenes Import- und Exportrecht. Unsere Produkte exportiert nach Russland, Südasien, Südostasien, Mittlerer Osten, Südamerika, Afrika, Australien, Osteuropa etc.
Hohe Qualität Winkel Stanzen Maschine für die Winkel Turm Getriebe

Produktgruppe : Stanzmaschine > Winkel Stanzmaschine

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Melody Ms. Melody
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Punching Machine > Angle Punching Machine > Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission

Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission

Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,FCA
Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.:  TBL1412A

    Angle Size: 10*10*4-140*140*12mm

    Condition: New

    Location: Jian China

    Function: Angle Punching, Marking And Shearing

    Shearing Type: Double Blade And Single Blade

    Certification: CE, ISO9001, FDA Etc

Additional Info

    Packaging: Wooden Cases

    Productivity: 30 Sets/month

    Brand: Sunrise CNC

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin:  China

    Supply Ability: 300 Sets/Year

    Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    HS Code: 8462411900

    Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

Made in China cnc angle punching, marking and Shearing Machine

The machine is the automatic special production line used for angle steel marking, punching (Circular hole,oval hole), and shearing mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, electric power fittings, structure storage facilities, and steel structure construction industries etc.


Products Show

High Quality Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

High Quality Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission


1. Special logistics packaging
2. Suitable carton size
3. Fasten
4. Professional placement
5. Professional shock
6. Complete package

High Quality Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission
Our Certifications

SUNRISE is focus on quality and company's image. We win market with good quality and service. The company has already passed International Quality Management System ISO9001:2008 certification for many years and also got the CE certificate, smoothly got the title of High and New Tech Enterprises. And has more than ten own intellectual property rights and patent technology. We have own import and export right. Our products exported to Russia, South Asia, South east Asia, Middle East, South America, Africa, Australia, Eastern Europe etc.
High Quality Angle Punching Machine for The Angle Tower Transmission

Looking for ideal Angle Punch Mark Cut Line Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Angle Steel Punches are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Angle Tower Punching. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Punching Machine > Angle Punching Machine

Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong