Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd آلة طحن بنك Angle Bank,آلة طحن الظهر,آلة الطحن الصلب الزاوية,آلة طحن بنك Angle Professional,,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة طحن > آلة الطحن الخلفي للزاوية

آلة الطحن الخلفي للزاوية

فئة المنتج من آلة الطحن الخلفي للزاوية, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة طحن بنك Angle Bank, آلة طحن الظهر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة الطحن الصلب الزاوية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
زاوية طحن آلة طحن

نموذج : TGQ200

TGQ200 زاوية الطحن آلة لتصنيع برج الصناعة المعمول بها: الآلة المستخدمة لطحن جذر الزاوية ، بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهيكل ، وصناعات إنشاء الهيكل الصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة طحن زاوية الظهر

نموذج : TQC360

صناعة التطبيق: هذه الآلة تستخدم لطحن الزوايا الخلفية ، بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهيكل ، وصناعات إنشاء الهياكل الفولاذية إلخ. 1. التعليمات: 1.1 يستخدم الجهاز طحن عالي السرعة لجزء خلفي من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
زاوية طحن آلة الظهر لزاوية الصلب

نموذج : TQC200

TQC200 زاوية آلة طحن الظهر للزاوية الصلب الصناعة المعمول بها: الآلة المستخدمة لطحن بنك الزاوية ، بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهيكل ، وصناعات إنشاءات الهياكل الفولاذية وغيرها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة طحن زاوية لتصنيع برج الزاوية

نموذج : TGQ200

TGQ200 زاوية طحن آلة طحن لتصنيع برج الصناعة المعمول بها: الآلة المستخدمة لطحن جذر الزاوية ، بشكل رئيسي في مجال صناعة برج الصلب ذو الزاوية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، مرافق تخزين الهيكل ، وصناعات إنشاء الهيكل الصلب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة الطحن الخلفي للزوايا

ميزة المنتج من آلة الطحن الخلفي الصلب: عن طريق تثبيت القاطع الخاص لشفرة القطع القليلة ، الطحن العالي السرعة والكفاءة العالية ، خشونة السطح جيدة ، عملية صب وقت واحد. وفقا للطلب فإنه يمكن أن يقوم بقطع أحادي و مستمر. تشغيل هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة طحن الكعب Angle

نموذج : TQC200/250/360

ميزة roduct P من آلة الطحن الخلفي الزاوية ينطبق ndustry ط: الآلة المستخدمة في الطحن المصرفي ذو الزوايا ، خاصة في مجال صناعة البرج ذات الزوايا الفولاذية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، منشآت تخزين الهياكل ، صناعات البناء الإنشائية عن طريق تثبيت القاطع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
آلة الطحن الخلفي للصلب QC200

نموذج : TQC200

ميزة المنتج من آلة الطحن الخلفي الصلب: عن طريق تثبيت القاطع الخاص لشفرة القطع القليلة ، الطحن العالي السرعة والكفاءة العالية ، خشونة السطح جيدة ، عملية صب وقت واحد. وفقا للطلب فإنه يمكن أن يقوم بقطع أحادي و مستمر. تشغيل هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين آلة الطحن الخلفي للزاوية الموردين

آلة الطحن الخلفي الزاوية

1

الصناعة المعمول بها:

الآلة المستخدمة في الطحن المصرفي ذو الزوايا ، خاصة في مجال صناعة البرج ذات الزوايا الفولاذية ، تجهيزات الطاقة الكهربائية ، منشآت تخزين الهياكل ، صناعات البناء الإنشائية


ميزة المنتج:

1.By تثبيت القاطع الخاص لبضعة قطع شفرة ، طحن عالية السرعة وكفاءة عالية ، خشونة السطح جيدة ، عملية صب مرة واحدة.

2.وفقا لطلب أن تتمكن من القيام به على مرحلة واحدة والقطع المستمر.

3.Operation من هذا الجهاز هو بسيط ، وانخفاض الاحتياجات التشغيلية للعمال.

4.Machine مع أتمتة درجة عالية ، يمكن أن يحقق تغذية مستمرة ومتقطعة ، وتحسين كفاءة العمل بفعالية ؛ عملية واحدة حجم L180 × 180 × 18 طول 800 ملم زاوية ، لحوالي 2-3 دقائق ، يمكن تشغيل عامل واحد اثنين من آلة معا.

5. مقارنة مع المسوي التقليدي ، هذه الآلة تتغلب على المشاكل التي محدودة الطول ، معقدة ، طول المعالجة غير محدودة ، بدون جهاز لقط الشغل بحيث تكون المعالجة أكثر ملاءمة ، تقليل كثافة اليد العاملة ، تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج بشكل كبير.

6. عملية بسيطة ، تعديل مرنة وتشغيل مستقر.

7. متعددة الأغراض آلة ، يمكن إكمال تغذية مستمرة وطول القطع.

8. مع جهاز حماية ضغط الهواء لمنع حوادث السلامة الناجمة عن انخفاض الضغط.

9. مع واجهة المشغل التي تعمل باللمس.

10. تعديل آلية اعتماد محرك سيرفو أو السائر ، عالية الدقة ، انخفاض معدل الفشل ، سهولة الصيانة.

11. مربع المغزل تتبنى بنية مغمورة بالزيت ، أطول خدمة الحياة ، أداء أكثر استقرارا.

samples


خدمتنا

التركيب:

يجب على البائع إرسال مهندس واحد إلى بلد المشتري للتركيب والتكليف والتدريب. المشتري هو المسؤول عن توفير جميع المعدات اللازمة لمناولة ورفع قطع غيار الآلات قبل أن يذهب مهندسو البائع إلى مصنع المشتري. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المشتري توفير العمال لدعم في أنشطة التثبيت ، تحت إشراف مهندسي البائع.
 

عمولة:

يجب على المورد تقديم الرسومات وتفاصيل أخرى عن المواد / التحضير اللازمة لتركيب الآلات التي يتعين على المشتري إعدادها والتحضير لها قبل وصول الماكينة إلى مصنع المشتري. يمكن الانتهاء من التركيب والتشغيل في غضون 5-10 أيام للجهاز أعلاه بشكل عام.
 

تدريب:

سوف يشمل التدريب التدريب على برمجة الكمبيوتر ، تشغيل الماكينة واستكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها. وقت التدريب هو 5 أيام على الأكثر لهذا الجهاز.

يجب على المشتري ترتيب ما لا يقل عن شخصين لقبول التدريب. بعد التدريب ، يجب على المشتري التوقيع على "تقرير الاستلام والتفتيش" الذي قدمه البائع لإثبات الانتهاء بنجاح من التكليف والقبول للمشتري.



شركتنا

مصنع:

مع تطور SUNRISE ، احتلت شركتنا الآن مكانة هامة في هذه الصناعة. نظراً للأوامر وأداء المبيعات يتحسن باستمرار ، من أجل تطوير أفضل ، لتلبية الطلب من العملاء ، وتزويد العملاء بمعدات ذات جودة عالية مع أقصر وقت ، اشترت شركتنا الموقع الجديد ، المنطقة حوالي 50000 متر مربع ، هذا سيجعل الإعداد الكافي لتطوير شركتنا وكل عميل.
 

ورشة عمل:

الجودة جعل العلامة التجارية ، الصدق الفوز في السوق ، مواهب التقارب الوئام ، والابتكار تعزيز التنمية. إن قدرتنا على تقديم منتجات مبتكرة وعالية الجودة باستمرار والتي تتفوق على المنافسة وتتفوق عليها ، هي السبب في أننا واحدة من أكثر الشركات نجاحًا في تقديم الحلول الأكثر تقدمًا وإنتاجية في مجال صناعة ماكينات CNC.
 

مستودع:

لطالما كانت منتجات التصنيع الموجهة للعميل من أهم اهتماماتنا. نحن نعتقد أن الجودة هي روح المؤسسة إلى الأبد. لذلك ، نحن لم نتنازل أبدا عن جودة منتجاتنا. نحن نتبنى أفكارًا إدارية حديثة وعلمية متقدمة ونظامًا لتحقيق الرقابة الإشرافية بين جميع جوانب الإنتاج والتفتيش والبيع والخدمة وما إلى ذلك ، مما يساعد على التحكم في الجودة وزيادة كفاءة العمل وضمان استقرار المنتجات وموثوقيتها ودقتها. لذلك ، يمكن للمؤسسة تحقيق التنمية السريعة والمستدامة.
 

الفريق:

نحن فريق من المهنيين ذوي الخبرة والديناميكية الذين هم خبراء في التعامل مع العمل الدقيق من خلال العمليات العلمية. تجمع المواهب المهنية الممتازة فريقًا قويًا ومبدعًا من التصميم والبحث والتطوير ، مما يبني قوتنا التقنية القوية وقدراتنا التنافسية. والشركة تقوم بتطوير سريع وتوريد الخدمات المتخصصة لجميع العملاء.

أعلى آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي آلة الحفر للوحة الصلب


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Melody Ms. Melody
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Melody Ms. Melody
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Shandong Sunrise CNC Machine Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Milling Machine > Angle Back Milling Machine

Angle Back Milling Machine

Product categories of Angle Back Milling Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Angle Bank Milling Machine, Back Milling Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Angle Steel Milling Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Angle Root Milling Machine

    Angle Root Milling Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    TGQ200 angle root milling machine for tower fabrication Applicable Industry The machine used for angle root milling mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries etc Product

    • Angle Back Milling Machine for Angle Steel

    Angle Back Milling Machine for Angle Steel

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    TQC200 Angle back milling machine for angle steel Applicable Industry The machine used for angle bank milling mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries

    • Angle Back Milling Machine

    Angle Back Milling Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 100 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    Application Industry This machine used for angle back milling mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries etc 1 Instructions 1 1 The device uses high speed milling for back of angle milling processing technology 1

    • Angle Milling Machine for Angle Tower Fabrication

    Angle Milling Machine for Angle Tower Fabrication

    • Brand: Sunrise CNC

    • Packaging: Sea Worthy Wooden Case

    • Supply Ability: 200 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE, ISO 9001

    TGQ200 Angle Root Milling Machine for Tower Fabrication Applicable Industry The machine used for angle root milling mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries

    • Back Milling Machine for Angles

    Back Milling Machine for Angles

    • Brand: Sunrise

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 100 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    Product Feature Of Steel Back Milling Machine By installing special cutter of a few cutting blade high speed milling and high efficiency surface roughness is good one time molding process According to request it can do a single stage and continuous cutting Operation of this machine is simple reduced operational...

    • Angle Heel Milling Machine

    Angle Heel Milling Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 100 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    Product Feature of Angle Back Milling Machine Applicable Industry The machine used for angle bank milling mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry electric power fittings structure storage facilities and steel structure construction industries etc By installing special cutter of a few cutting blade high speed...

    • QC200 Angle Steel Back Milling Machine

    QC200 Angle Steel Back Milling Machine

    • Brand: Sunrise

    • Packaging: wooden case

    • Supply Ability: 100 Sets/Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: GS, ISO 9001

    Product Feature Of Steel Back Milling Machine By installing special cutter of a few cutting blade high speed milling and high efficiency surface roughness is good one time molding process According to request it can do a single stage and continuous cutting Operation of this machine is simple reduced operational...

China Angle Back Milling Machine Suppliers

Angle Back Milling Machine

1

Applicable Industry:

The machine used for angle bank milling, mainly in the field of angle steel tower industry, electric power fittings, structure storage facilities, and steel structure construction industries etc.


Product Feature:

1.By installing special cutter of a few cutting blade , high speed milling and high efficiency, surface roughness is good, one time molding process.

2.According to request it can do a single-stage and continuous cutting.

3.Operation of this machine is simple, reduced operational requirements of workers.

4.Machine with high degree automation, can achieve a continuous, intermittent feeding, effectively improve work efficiency; process one size L180 × 180 × 18 length 800mm angle, for about 2-3 minutes, one worker can operate two machine together.

5.Compared with the traditional planer, this machine overcome the problems that limited length, interposed complicated , the processing length unlimited, without the workpiece clamping device so that the processing is more convenient, reducing the labor intensity, greatly improving production efficiency.

6.Simple operation, flexible adjustment and stable operation.

7.Multi -purpose machine, can complete continuous feed and cutting length.

8.With the air pressure protection device to prevent the safety accidents caused by low pressure.

9.With touch-screen operator interface.

10.Adjustment mechanism adopt the servo or stepper motor, high precision, low failure rate, easy maintenance.

11.Spindle box adopt oil-immersed structure, longer service life, more stable performance.

samples


Our Service

Installation:

The seller shall send one engineer to the buyer's country for installation, commissioning and training. The buyer is responsible to provide all necessary equipments for handling and lifting the machine parts before seller's engineers go to the buyer's plant. In addition, the buyer should provide workers to support in installation activities, under supervision from the seller's engineers.

Commission:

The Supplier should give drawings and Other details of material/preparation required for installation of machinery which the buyer has to prepare and keep ready before the machine arrives at the buyer's factory. Installation and commissioning can be finished within 5-10 days for above machine generally.

Training:

Training will include training on computer programming, machine operation and troubleshooting. The training time is at most 5 days for this machine.

The buyer should arrange no less than two people for accepting training. After training, the buyer should sign the "Receiving & Inspection Report" supplied by the seller to demonstrate the successful finish of commissioning and acceptance of the buyer.



Our Company

Factory:

With the development of SUNRISE, now our company has occupied important position in this industry. Due to the orders and sales performance is continuously improving, in order to better development, to meet customer's demand, and to provide customers high-quality equipment with the shortest time, our company have bought the new site, the area about 50,000 square meters, this will make sufficient preparation for development of our company and every customer.

Workshop:

Quality make brand, honesty win market, harmony converge talents, and innovation promote development. Our ability to consistently provide innovative, high quality products that outlast and outperform the competition, is why we are the one of the most successful companies offering the most advanced and productive solutions in the CNC machine industry.

Warehouse:

Manufacturing customer oriented products has always been our supreme concern. We believe that quality is the soul of an enterprise forever. Therefore, we never compromised with the quality of our products. We adopt advanced, scientific modern management ideas and system to realize supervisory control among all aspects of produce, inspection, sale and service etc., which help control quality, increase work efficiency and guarantee products' stability, reliability and precision. Therefore, the enterprise can achieve rapid and sustainable development.

Team:

We are a team of experienced and dynamic professionals who are experts in handling precision work through scientific processes. The professional excellent talents unite a powerful and creative team of design, research and development, which build our solid technical strength and competitiveness. And our company is developing fast and supply specialized service to all customers.

Top Manufacturer CNC Drilling Machine for Steel Plate


Send Inquiry

Melody

Ms. Melody

Email:

melody@sunrisecnc.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0531-55611277

Fax:86-0531-55611288

Mobile Phone:+8615563350635Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:melody@sunrisecnc.com

Address:Qizhong Road, Qihe Economic Development Zone, Jinan, Shandong

Mobile Site

http://www.scmcnc.com